Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware

PP Protective Ware
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.48
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 35
3 star 23
2 star 24
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 145 customer reviews ]
Survey under the floor
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 13:28:25
I have been disposable when investigating under the floor for more than 5 years. When I am 176 cm tall, I wear LL and cover the hood, my head movement is cramped and I remove it at any time. Since the chuck is more fragile, consideration is needed to raise the chuck gently when wearing.
This review is about item#06149823.
Underfloor work
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 21:03:35
I purchased L size. My size is 165 cm 68 kg, but this product was a little smaller. Each part sticks to move around. Next time we will consider LL.
This review is about item#06847757.
Work in the clean room
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 16:55:37
The rubber of the hood is tight, and when you wear it you feel a sense of oppression. It is even better if it has rubber on the hem. Basic performance is satisfied, and there is sense of profit when considering the price.
This review is about item#06149814.
Machine maintenance, relocation · installation etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 09:26:11
Size development, fabric thickness, both are satisfied! The thickness is not too thin, it is hard to break.
This review is about item#06149814.
Used when painting
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 20:38:17
Is it for a rough summer of cloth (paper)?
This review is about item#06149814.
Cleaning up the factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 13:06:44
I feel that crotch is a little easy to break, but it is cheap and I am satisfied
This review is about item#06847757.
Working in a dusty factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 19:20:59
Because I was 163 cm tall, I bought М, but I did not feel cramped, it was just right size. As an improvement point, seams of the crotch part are easy to be frayed, so I want you to reinforce it.
This review is about item#06847766.
Survey and work in underfloor, pit, ceiling lining etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 17:03:07
Although I bought the goods of various manufacturers each time, it is the feeling that I finally met with my own classic item. We are bundling and stocking. It is thicker than other low price merchandise (disposable · cost sensitive). Some dirt will not pass inside. Even when a nail gets caught, it will not easily be torn. However, it is regrettable that rarely sewing is mixed with something sloppy. I think we should endure considering the purchase price ... but overall satisfaction is high.
This review is about item#06149823.
Food factory work
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 16:34:45
I want a pocket
This review is about item#06149814.
Maintenance work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 13:42:52
I am satisfied with the price. However, I think that there are variations in quality depending on things. There was something that had a hole in the sewn part at an extremely rare beginning. I think that the variation and finishing of sewing are places like prices.
This review is about item#06149814.
Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-16 10:41:15
I am using it because it saves washing labor.
This review is about item#06847766.
Used in pigment factory
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-24 18:30:29
It was unexpectedly strong and could be used without breaking even if it was used for a day. However, breathability is not very good
This review is about item#07191825.
For dustproof work
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 15:10:39
I wear it on work clothes so I purchase one size upper. You can also prevent tear of the weakest crotch part. I tried various types of this type, but this price is the cheapest as I know it, so I will repeat from now on.
This review is about item#06149814.
Construction inside the food factory
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 18:08:11
The fabric is strong enough for the price. Breathability is bad and midsummer is not recommended. The chuck is fragile.
This review is about item#06149814.
I am using it for maintenance of a car, but I am satisfied very easily.
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-13 13:26:11
There is no problem in the movement, but a little more, if it is soft, the feeling of wearing improves further. Continuous use, no problem for 10 days. More than that, there is a tendency to break. From the monetary side, I am satisfied, but the sense of stiffness disappears and it is good if the durability increases.
This review is about item#06149823.
I am using it for work that the work clothes get dirty. Also, customers who came in suit wear them on top of the suit as they enter the work site.
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-11 13:03:54
It is easy to use. Everyone can use it because you can choose the size. Is the use feeling felt by the navy blue one? Because I use dark blue often in the summer.
This review is about item#06149823.
Used when placing oil piping and working in places with high dust.
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-20 17:58:34
It does not pass dirt, dust, etc., the price is also cheap and very good.
This review is about item#06847775.
Used during heavy maintenance work of oil, sludge dirt.
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-12 12:14:11
I think the fabric itself is tough and problem free. In rare cases, there are things with broken fasteners. There is a gamble feeling which one of good and bad products will arrive, but there are times when you feel bad at purchase. * If it is broken at the time of opening, the return is effective, but there are times when it starts to work and it gets broken if it got somewhat caught. Because it is useless to work as it is, it gets dirty and you can notice the returned goods contact.
This review is about item#06149823.
Outdoor ship bottom painting work
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-04 14:18:00
As the breathability was high, the paint attached to the coverall was less invasive, so the attached paint never got dirty under the clothes, so it was comfortable to use. However, I think there are some reasons that the size did not match, but it is regrettable that the zipper got broken when it was tinged. However, considering the price is satisfactory product.
This review is about item#06847775.
Dust-proof in woodworking work In the coming cold season The larger size works like a disposable 2 to 3 times without changing clothing change without troubleshooting.
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-23 17:30:35
Even though it gets slightly higher, it will be more useful if there is an arm pocket (pen insertion) ...
This review is about item#06149823.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Overalls
AZWORK®Coverall
SMS Protective Ware