Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Clear Packing Tape

OPP Clear Packing Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.97
709 Customer Reviews
5 star 359
4 star 140
3 star 97
2 star 59
1 star 54
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 709 Reviews
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:50:22
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:29:17
I think that the smell is somewhat tight although the adhesive strength and the state of tape breakage are not problematic. But costly performance is good.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:04:03
I have purchased it several times, but it gets cold (new) red label Especially, it is difficult to peel off, and there are too many stops in the middle. There is something irritated. I want you to improve.
For packing the click post.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 01:04:15
I attached it to a tape cutter and used it. The price was also cheap and the thickness was just right, but I often felt stress as I often run out during use. There were also things that could be used smoothly, but it is slightly unstable.
This review is about item#07063061.
Packaging work, repair of machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 09:03:07
I think Cospa is superior to cloth adhesive tape. A special tape cutter is useful.
This review is about item#9444863.
Physical work
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 09:40:53
I work in a furniture shop, but my back hurts so I rolled him on my back, the pain disappeared and power came out. However, the waist around the next day itchy it was serious. I think that it is better not to wind directly.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 11:30:04
I used it all the time, but this time the sticky edge gets sticky. It is useful because it can also be superimposed and adhesion is strong.
This review is about item#7063061.
Used for packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:48:46
Used for packing when shipping items. Although there are times when it is difficult to cut it slightly, there is almost no problem.
This review is about item#07063061.
Product packaging
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 20:11:55
Since it took time for treatment when cracks occurred at the time of product packaging, I wanted to make other tapes.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing for home delivery
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:08:37
It is a level that I do not care much if I get used, but as a feeling I used it is somewhat "hard" feeling. Although there was no problem, I felt it was somewhat inferior to Daiso products.
This review is about item#9444863.
Packing work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 12:40:47
Purchase because price is cheap Sometimes it breaks sometimes when used and it is not easy to use a bit for a while It also bothers the smell like plastics burned
This review is about item#7063061.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:04:07
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing only
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 09:43:31
It is a word of being very easy to use. It is higher than home center in the neighborhood, It does not split and is easy to use.
This review is about item#7063061.
Particularly ships
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:56:05
Many shipping operations are used in packaging. It was also a sale, it was cheaper and it was saved!
This review is about item#07063061.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:35:28
There are many things thin enough for cheap goods though it is hand-cut, but this product can be packed firmly with thickness.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing the box
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 09:19:15
I think that it depends on the lot, but there are things that the side of the tape sticks and it can not be peeled off beautifully. I am throwing away while thinking that it is a waste because I do not have to work.
This review is about item#7063061.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 08:02:24
I feel cheaper than home center and quality is superior or inferior. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#07063061.
When packing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:22:53
There is slightly sticky feeling, but cost performance is good
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing of shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:43:49
Adhesion and strength are also sufficient, I think that it is easy to use without strange adhesion on the side.
This review is about item#9444863.
Used for packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 20:52:17
I was satisfied with the price and shipping on that day though I had purchased it at my neighbor's home center so far.
This review is about item#7063061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Carton Tape No.640PF
OPP Tape
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Tape Cutter
OPP Tape E No.882
OPP Clear Tape
OPP Tape
PP Tape P30 For Packing