Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Clear Packing Tape

OPP Clear Packing Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.98
703 Customer Reviews
5 star 357
4 star 139
3 star 96
2 star 57
1 star 54
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 703 Reviews .
For packing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 11:30:04
I used it all the time, but this time the sticky edge gets sticky. It is useful because it can also be superimposed and adhesion is strong.
This review is about item#7063061.
Used for packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:48:46
Used for packing when shipping items. Although there are times when it is difficult to cut it slightly, there is almost no problem.
This review is about item#07063061.
Product packaging
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 20:11:55
Since it took time for treatment when cracks occurred at the time of product packaging, I wanted to make other tapes.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing for home delivery
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:08:37
It is a level that I do not care much if I get used, but as a feeling I used it is somewhat "hard" feeling. Although there was no problem, I felt it was somewhat inferior to Daiso products.
This review is about item#9444863.
Packing work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 12:40:47
Purchase because price is cheap Sometimes it breaks sometimes when used and it is not easy to use a bit for a while It also bothers the smell like plastics burned
This review is about item#7063061.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:04:07
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing only
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 09:43:31
It is a word of being very easy to use. It is higher than home center in the neighborhood, It does not split and is easy to use.
This review is about item#7063061.
Particularly ships
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:56:05
Many shipping operations are used in packaging. It was also a sale, it was cheaper and it was saved!
This review is about item#07063061.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:35:28
There are many things thin enough for cheap goods though it is hand-cut, but this product can be packed firmly with thickness.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing the box
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 09:19:15
I think that it depends on the lot, but there are things that the side of the tape sticks and it can not be peeled off beautifully. I am throwing away while thinking that it is a waste because I do not have to work.
This review is about item#7063061.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 08:02:24
I feel cheaper than home center and quality is superior or inferior. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#07063061.
When packing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:22:53
There is slightly sticky feeling, but cost performance is good
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing of shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:43:49
Adhesion and strength are also sufficient, I think that it is easy to use without strange adhesion on the side.
This review is about item#9444863.
Used for packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 20:52:17
I was satisfied with the price and shipping on that day though I had purchased it at my neighbor's home center so far.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 10:34:31
I am using it and I do not feel uncomfortable, I think that it is a good product
This review is about item#9444863.
Packing case watch
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 18:24:48
There is a reasonable thickness of the tape, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#7063061.
Cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 14:37:28
Although it is the third repeat, there is no defect in 1 volume, and I have never had an unpleasant feeling.
This review is about item#09444863.
Cardboard and paper packaging and other
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 05:28:22
I could normally use it for cardboard packaging and paper packaging etc.
This review is about item#07063061.
Packing at the time of shipment of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 16:11:15
I bought it without much expectation to the price of the price, but although the tape was slightly thin, it was used up without being cut off in the middle. Both adhesion and ease of use are inferior to famous manufacturer products, and have been repeating since that time.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:42:48
Although I jumped to the cheapness of the price of goods, I bought it, but unless I purchase a special tape cutter to use when cutting the tape, it is a truly hard-to-use product. I cut it with a scissors substitute and use it, but I also regret that I did not purchase a tape cutter at the same time a little.
This review is about item#7063061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Carton Tape No.640PF
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
OPP Tape
Tape Cutter
OPP Tape E No.882
PP Tape P30 For Packing
OPP Tape
OPP Clear Tape