Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Powder Free Finger Cot, Support Class 1000

Natural Rubber Powder Free Finger Cot, Support Class 1000
Sales Price: 27.85 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Assembly of cosmetic container
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:09:50
It is inexpensive and it is used for class 1000 correspondence. I feel that the size is one size smaller than other manufacturers. In addition, one found that the hair was caught.
This review is about item#7085355.
I use it when sorting metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:36:57
Because price is cheap and durability is satisfactory, it is very useful.
This review is about item#7085373.
Assembling of electronic components
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:00:26
There are times when there are terrible times of sticking as there are also in other people's postings, and I also tried other manufacturer's finger cot, but this product is also popular with workers and continues to use.
This review is about item#07085364.
Used when handling products during inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 12:11:04
I am satisfied with what I have been using for a while.
This review is about item#07085364.
When I get injured
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 10:22:04
It may be an unusual way of use, but it often happens that you cut your fingertips with a job called beauty beauty. Even if you stick a bangsco on a cut finger, it will be peeled off immediately with a shampoo etc, so if you are doing this fingerstall after Bang Souko, it will last long as it is hard to get wet so it is very good.
This review is about item#07085364.
To clean the fingertip during treatment.
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 15:26:01
Although it was also in other people's posts, the items purchased in August 2012 had dozens of things that are hooked up and have holes when worn. I have ordered the same thing because I am running low, but I hope this time it is being improved.
This review is about item#07085373.
easy work
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 00:34:24
By saying that the number entered is 1000 pieces, the item was also written as "quantity: 1000PCS", but when we divide 100 pieces each, it actually contained only 925 pieces. There were several colored and dirty ones.
This review is about item#07085373.
Inspection etc.
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-27 23:12:10
Although it is used for inspection etc. in the process, there are things where the rubbers stick to each other about 1%. From somehow we can use, to things that will not open. I am using this because it is troubled if there is powder, but since there is no powder it may be useless but I would like you to improve it.
This review is about item#07085373.
1