Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Correcting Tape Mono

Correcting Tape Mono
Sales Price: 8.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:42:09
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#7198441.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:56:11
The tape is easy to use, but it is better to have a lid.
This review is about item#7198441.
· Used to modify characters such as created document materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:02:54
· Until now I used "MONO vertical type", but as a result of using "MONO horizontal type" this time, I found that it was easier to think than I thought. · The deviation of the tape during use is reduced, and I think that the waste of the tape has also been reduced.
This review is about item#7198432.
Eraser
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:15:29
Although usability is not bad, I think that it is good if it increases a little more because the capacity is low.
This review is about item#7198432.
Correcting characters
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 12:26:43
It is safe and stable content. You can use anything else, as the desired performance is always the same. Convenient.
This review is about item#07198423.
I am using it to correct typo.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 15:23:39
I like it the most you have ever used. ① Easiness of tape ② Quality of tape ③ Where there is a cover I hardly see it at the office supplies department. I found it on this site and it was saved.
This review is about item#07198432.
Correction of handwriting ballpoint pen writing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 07:35:52
I tried various correction tapes and this product became a stable thing. Tape out, eraser, including reliability is the best. I am using a 5 mm width saying "YS 5" because it erases relatively large characters such as daily reports and instruction sheets at the factory. We deal with things with different width depending on the intended use.
This review is about item#07198432.
Correction
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 11:57:23
I like it because it's easy to use
This review is about item#07198432.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 20:22:03
The price is reasonable, it does not run out in the middle and is easy to use. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07198423.
Used for correction of fax such as order form / correspondence
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-08 11:32:54
It is easier to use than other manufacturers. Since it does not shake, you can correct it firmly at once. It is rich in size, it can be used properly according to the document. I can appreciate it because I can correct the part I want to fix as I thought.
This review is about item#07198432.
Correction of office documents
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-09 23:15:37
Just push and pull to stick the tape.
This review is about item#07198423.
Correction of documents
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-09 23:13:53
Every time, I am buying it.
This review is about item#07198432.
When deleting / rewriting the letters of documents
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-27 09:22:55
It is cheap so I bought repeatedly many times. Although coming out lightly and smoothly, attaching to paper may be somewhat bad, but we are satisfied without the fact that corrected letters are not seen even after a while.
This review is about item#07198432.
Of course I use it to erase the wrong character.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-25 08:45:32
There were many cases where the tape was interrupted during use so far, but this time it is smooth and easy to use without such a thing.
This review is about item#07198432.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2009-10-01 11:31:01
I had been refilling type from a stationery shop so far. I tried to order the same item, but this single-use type was cheaper. I will do it from now on (although it may be contrary to ecology). By comparison, I feel that weak adhesion to paper is weak.
This review is about item#07198432.
It is used when rewriting the letters erased before handwriting or handwritten ballpoint pen.
4
From Japan
On 2009-03-10 11:14:58
Tape drawer is light, you can use until the end. The disadvantage is that the tape surface is easily peeled off a little. It is cheaper than a mail order of a certain stationery, and it is purchased at the time of arrival.
This review is about item#07198432.
Erase small numbers such as examination tables
5
From Japan
On 2009-03-06 15:03:13
I used a refill type of mono, but I could not use it well and it failed. It is very easy to use because the type of use is often the same capacity and erase horizontal characters.
This review is about item#07198423.
General Affairs
5
From Japan
On 2009-01-22 13:47:48
It is moderately sticky and smooth to use. I like the price cheaply!
This review is about item#07198441.
Clerical work. To correct documents.
1
From Japan
On 2008-08-20 08:34:09
Loosen quickly. Peeling off paper is bad and it gets extra at be. It is inconvenient. Since I use it only occasionally I am using it as if it is okay.
This review is about item#07198432.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Correcting Tape Mono-YX Series
Correction Tape
Correction Tape
Cartridge for Cx Correction Tape
Correction Tape
Correction tape mono YS
Correction tape mono CC
Diamond tip Tower pack box