Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Notebook 10 Book Pack

Notebook 10 Book Pack
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.68
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Memo etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 09:43:40
It is cheap I think that 10 volumes are included and it is quite profitable Paper quality is enough for price
This review is about item#07198466.
For employees
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 10:52:24
It was super special price. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#07198466.
Enter company name of accepted product
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 22:48:10
I have not used it yet, but I think that it is a note that is easy to write.
This review is about item#07198466.
I am a lecturer at a cram school
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 17:31:34
We distributed to all third graders of junior high school. I did not expect so much because the price was cheap, but the students were also pleased with ease of use unexpectedly.
This review is about item#07198466.
For local citizens
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 00:36:50
We will purchase it annually for the people of the area (adults, children) to be pleased. Adults Children and elderly people also reach out to reach.
This review is about item#07198466.
I am grading up the events of the day.
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 19:49:11
It can be used for the upper class. Paper quality is also not bad.
This review is about item#07198475.
Daily notes in company
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 17:11:37
It is used for daily report at company but it can be used without problems. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#07198475.
General affairs
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-07 09:38:04
Even 10 volumes are too easy to use. I want you to realize the feeling of dirt on price.
This review is about item#07198475.
Employee's daily notes
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 13:58:34
I think whether employees are using it for every use. Even though it is inexpensive, there are no complaints.
This review is about item#07198466.
Notes of work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 15:13:08
Goods above the price.
This review is about item#07198466.
Used as a note at school
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 15:46:59
For high school students' sons and daughters, it is used as a note to be used at school. I was worried because it is too cheap compared to the same type of major manufacturers I used before, but it is totally problematic. Just my daughter said "Is there no other color?" It seems that you want to color-code for each subject ...
This review is about item#07198466.
For learning writing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 09:34:19
Paper quality is not so bad as I thought Everyday learning From the viewpoint of using text answers etc. Anyway to spend pages, anyway, you can spare no effort when considering cost performance as well
This review is about item#07198475.
Daily report
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 09:36:27
Because the price is also cheap, there is no problem with the feeling of use, so continue using it.
This review is about item#07198466.
Every time there is a personnel change, several books will go out (for handover) ... In this case we can pass it gently.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 13:10:07
It's amazing how cheaper than As ○ ○! It is! The eyelids of the cover are also good impression. Repeat purchase in progress. I also want to handle A3 size.
This review is about item#07198466.
Used for office work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 13:48:54
A point of guide? I am satisfied because it also contains.
This review is about item#07198466.
We distribute it to students as a notebook for home study at junior high school.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 18:46:25
It is cheap but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07198466.
Used for sales orders
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 13:27:12
Even though it is a low price, feeling of use does not change
This review is about item#07198466.
I am using it at a store
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 15:13:33
Steady notebooks are cheap and bulk buying is also attractive
This review is about item#07198475.
Note
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 12:35:05
This price is saved all the time. There is no problem in quality at all.
This review is about item#07198466.
Work daily report
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-08 15:57:41
The price is very cheap, so there is no problem for ordinary use.
This review is about item#07198466.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Campus Note Pack
Copy Paper
Work Notebook
Swing Logical Notebook
Chip CPMX
Safety all Ridome sheet