Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electrodes

Electrodes
Sales Price: 48.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Maintenance of machinery, processing, making things and so on.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 15:23:21
Early arcs are easy to fly and slag is also less than before use? I feel it.
This review is about item#10019992.
Plate welding welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:21:06
There is also strength, the price is outstanding and the use is also excellent quite well there.
This review is about item#10020001.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:25:15
It is easy to weld. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#10020001.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:05:30
Can be used without problems
This review is about item#10020001.
Ship repair work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 13:42:50
Because it is always used, it is saved for being cheaply purchased.
This review is about item#10020017.
It is used for the processing of steel frame buildings and on site construction.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 15:29:09
Since Kobe Steel's molten bar is widely handled at each dealer, we use it with confidence. In workability at the time of welding it is easy to handle as unlike the illuminite type, peeling of the slag is also smooth, I think that it is a molten bar that is compatible with workability and welding strength.
This review is about item#07246994.
Purchase for practice of welding competition
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-08 12:57:34
I always bought it with a monotaro that sells at 5 kg since it sold the welding rod only at 20 kg unit at the logistics shop I was purchasing. Monotaro is a pleasant person for those who need only a small amount like me. The welding rod itself was a thing of Kobe Steel and there was no problem at all. I would like to ask Mr. Monotaro, would you please increase the brand of the welding rod little by little? I think that it will be more convenient if you do so.
This review is about item#07246994.
Maintenance and repair of machine used
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 18:22:41
Bead is beautiful and sparks are very good.
This review is about item#10020001.
Used for a little welding at the company
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 13:24:07
Although it is a welding rod which is easy to use easily, it is a little expensive at the home center but the quantity is large at the specialty shop and I think that the price (size) is also exactly the price I ordered this time.
This review is about item#10020017.
Car reinforcement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-08 21:08:06
It is easy to use in any position.
This review is about item#10019992.
Production can repair repair
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-05 21:33:04
It is similar to 3.2 π B-14, both excellent in operability and weldability. I think that it is No. 1 among mild steel rods. I will use it for next year's JIS Welding Skills Test Practice Update.
This review is about item#10020017.
Production can repair repair
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-04 21:52:33
Both operability and weldability are the strongest among the mild steel welding rods. The beads and penetration of corner meat are quite good. Stability (including penetration) is also outstanding for downward, standing and sideways attitude. I understand that it will be supported by competitions and skill tests. This welding rod is recommended.
This review is about item#10020001.
Welding of truck
4
From Japan
On 2009-08-07 13:33:45
Easy to remove scum
This review is about item#10020001.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Electrode
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Welding Rod, For General
Electrodes
Welding Rod
Electrodes
Lime Titania Type Arc Welding Rod Coat
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Electrodes
Electrodes
Electrodes