Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)

Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 05:55:20
I lost my old socket and bought it. It can be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#07184371.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:39:34
I used it for maintenance of farm equipment. It's a big size that I rarely use, but I was glad that I could purchase it cheaply. The use is especially problem free.
This review is about item#08744425.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 10:34:41
Because it is not a professional, cost performance is enough. The problem has not come out using several times.
This review is about item#08744425.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 09:48:07
Even cheap price can be used enough. It depends on usage.
This review is about item#07184405.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 09:28:48
Bought at the same time with other goods though it was not the lowest price. There is no particular problem with the goods.
This review is about item#08744425.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-30 21:50:47
I used it for the hub center nut, but it was not a problem at all. I think that it is quality more than price.
This review is about item#08744425.
Nut that applies 200 Nm of torque
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-20 22:47:52
There is no problem at all, it is feeling that you do not know the need to buy a high
This review is about item#08744407.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-25 09:02:11
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#07184405.
To improve the GTR
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-05 13:22:54
Cost performance is highest in tool history
This review is about item#08744425.
Used to detach the drive shaft
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-02 18:15:46
Even though the price is cheap, I think that it is quite good. I bought the same product of different size before, but this is also usable without any problems. I do not know the performance when applying the ultimate torque, but I will not apply the torque to that, and I do not have any dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#08744425.
Product maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-10 08:51:48
I previously owned a wrench set of the standard of 9.5, but since I want to match this standard now, I purchased it. Even a set is expensive, but I added a monoterror product to an inexpensive set. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07184362.
Personal car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 16:42:37
Although it is a very cheap item, I can use it without any problem at all, I think that it is quite quality and very decipherable.
This review is about item#08744416.
Used for maintenance of vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-12 19:10:14
Especially it is recommended because there is no trouble and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#07184387.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bars
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Socket Wrench Socket
Socket (12 square)
Socket
Socket, 6pt
Cap Radiator (FE)
Socket 12.7Mm
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq