Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Flute End Mills-Ball End With Tialn Coating, Sharp Corner

2 Flute End Mills-Ball End With Tialn Coating, Sharp Corner
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 17:56:51
It was disappointing because it was very good but there was no treatment. Please resell it by all means.
This review is about item#7226895.
Plastic resin cutting process
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 16:17:11
Cheap early and hard!
This review is about item#07226782.
Grooving for pipes
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 08:51:16
Although it can be used without wear of chipping and coating, since it is not originally for soft metal, processing of tough pitch copper did not obtain surface accuracy.
This review is about item#07226895.
Cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:20:08
It is usable because it is not high load.
This review is about item#07226825.
Cutting by NC, woodworking and metal (brass, free cutting steel)
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 15:26:03
It is very cost effective. If at this price, I think that it would be very good if you save it when it does not run out and outsource it to polishing all together. In addition, we usually do woodwork cutting with NC, but we are cutting brass with metal. Both have sufficient cutting power.
This review is about item#07226834.
Muscle carving on the board to make a nameplate etc
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 07:22:45
The shank diameter is slightly large, and it does not enter the baked Bamekolet. I bought 2 TBM - 0100 that I bought before but it was useless because it does not enter. It can be used without problem as long as it is a type of chuck that can be tightened with a screw such as a baby chuck.
This review is about item#07226782.
On a modeling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 23:37:56
I use it in dry because it scrapes wood, but it seems that the cutting edge is torn by the heat so high can not be used, it is very handy.
This review is about item#07226782.
Grooving
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 20:58:27
Digging grooves with a milling cutter, the groove shape is a convenient bit to be round grooves,
This review is about item#07226825.
Fabrication of jigs
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 16:55:11
There is no change in the feeling of use with the manufacturer.
This review is about item#07226843.
Mold processing
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 13:30:56
There was no stuff to protect the cutting edge (cap etc.). Considering that the cutting edge was missing during transport ...
This review is about item#07226782.
Aluminum cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 01:39:00
Aluminum can be processed neatly Because the coating which can be processed is peeled so much that it is not used in the main, it seems to be used for quite a long time.
This review is about item#07226834.
Resin processing with small NC cutting machine.
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-12 01:34:16
With the same MonotaRO brand, the tip end protective cap was not attached to the ball end mill, although "TiAlN coat two-blade carbide end mill gash shape type product No. 2 GM 0200" had a tip protection cap. I feel doubt about product quality.
This review is about item#07226782.
Cut the circuit of the raw substrate (copper plate) with a small NC cutting machine or cut the resin such as acrylic plate.
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-24 00:56:36
Because it is a low price, I use it in a disposable sense. We would like to ask 10 to 20 discount set discount. Although the order of writing is also different depending on the manufacturer, the product label is a bit hard to understand. I want you to kindly not only "2 Ft. MB 1.0 TiALN" but also "blade diameter 1 mm total length 38 mm 2 round circular blade". Also, when I got it I was surprised that the cutting edge penetrated the case about 5 mm. Even small diameter it was a solid TiAIN coat, so there was no damage damage, but if there was "liquid matter" in the package, it would have been a delivery accident. I would like to ask measures such as adding a cutting edge cover. It was very disappointing.
This review is about item#07226782.
Chemical wood, resin, artificial marble etc used for cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-20 20:18:46
I continued cutting continuously for more than 10 hours, but there is absolutely no problem. I thought about how strong it was because the blade length part was longer than the blade diameter, but it was a concern. It is inexpensive so you can easily change it before sharpness falls. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#07226782.
Stainless steel etc. Processed hardened.
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 15:08:10
I want you to cover up to about 13 mm in increments of 0.5.
This review is about item#07226895.
NC processing of resin aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-28 17:35:57
Because the price is reasonable, you can exchange it before sharpness finishes and the finish is good
This review is about item#07226782.
1