Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire

Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 15
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 71 customer reviews ]
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:47:33
There is no problem at all in use. Well, maybe you can have a large box for business?
This review is about item#7304227.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:01:41
I was saved because I was not likely. It is a little tight spring, but it is solid.
This review is about item#7304631.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 23:57:07
I was very happy with the characteristics I wanted to meet my wishes.
This review is about item#7307946.
Used for repairing broken radio controllers
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:00:49
The item size (especially the maximum distortion) was stated, so the choice of spring was very easy.
This review is about item#7306747.
Homebrew mechanism
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 14:52:56
I bought several types of compression coil springs, but both of them have high dimensional accuracy, and also have a good reaction force and can be trusted.
This review is about item#7303581.
Repair and remodeling of sponge gun NERF (Maverick & strong arm)
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 22:29:53
I got an alternative gun and tried to disassemble and repair the sponge gun, which is old and bullets no longer fly, back to my son, I bought an outer diameter of 20 mm wire diameter 1.6 mm free length 700 mm, Just to exchange sand and dust inside the gun and exchange springs as it is in Maverick, although the strong arm requires machining of the pla shaft (degree to cut with a cutter), it is barely both spring length and strength and Japanese made NERF poor It became the flight distance as imported version, the son who exchanged the spring by himself seems to be the best favorite over the new gun, the old gun reinforced with his own effort.
This review is about item#7306451.
To repair toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 19:25:13
Purchased to spare of HOP unit of Tokyo Marui L 96 AWS. Because it is hard to find skillfully searching for plural owner (multiple owner's omnibus) and after parts there is no spring only sales. Since it costs 1600 yen for set sale, we can maintain with this with confidence.
This review is about item#7302811.
Suppressing the M4 chamber of electric gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 08:30:30
Convenient because it can press uniformly. Inside 8.5 mm. Convenient to hold M4 chamber
This review is about item#07304525.
I used it as a starting motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 00:39:18
The spring of the motor flew and bought. It can be used as a pure spring. Also, I am happy that the quantity is large.
This review is about item#07303012.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:57:17
It was saved because it was a size that I did not put in the neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#7303642.
Machine tension adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 07:24:20
I am satisfied with the expected pressure. However, it is a point to note about how much it will be.
This review is about item#07302942.
Change spring rate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 12:32:51
I used this item because there is no size in the home center etc.
This review is about item#7303554.
For radio control
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 16:15:38
I am satisfied. It was enough for price.
This review is about item#7304525.
Request from customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:51:29
There is nothing to say. Delivery is early. Was saved.
This review is about item#7305882.
You can buy the spring of the required spec
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 00:15:30
Because there are many specifications I got the specs spring I want. You can get the parts you want easier than going to a home center.
This review is about item#07303816.
You can buy the spring of the required spec
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 19:46:08
Because there are many specifications I got the specs spring I want. You can get the parts you want easier than going to a home center.
This review is about item#07303816.
We will use it to improve the separation of auto parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:16:21
Price and quality are also satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#07303737.
Product development
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:49:15
I was satisfied enough and I reached my purpose.
This review is about item#07303694.
Replace what you can not specify
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:04:52
It is safe because it matches the existing product
This review is about item#07303685.
For Forlift remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 16:13:53
It was perfect.
This review is about item#07305794.
1 2 3