Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tension Spring Hp, Piano Wire

Tension Spring Hp, Piano Wire
Sales Price: 5.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:02:43
I bought it as a similar product of a conventional one, but it was ok because the machine was fixed somehow.
This review is about item#7314027.
Replacement parts for inspection machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:29:55
I am satisfied with the quality as expected. Although I bought a cheap article made overseas, it has gone long. It is also wonderful to restore elasticity.
This review is about item#7312155.
Partition curtain hanging
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 19:59:43
It was moderately hard and its length was enough. I tried it so I will order an additional order.
This review is about item#7313871.
Request from customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:52:59
There is nothing to say. Delivery is early. Was saved.
This review is about item#7313966.
Trial production
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:40:16
It is saved because we have deployed many kinds with a small quantity. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#07312663.
Aori
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 15:37:13
Was good.
This review is about item#07314027.
For repairing external goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:02:44
I used it for repairing external goods. We used general-purpose goods because it was a part without single item setting. In case of emergency, in the nearby home center, there are many kinds of problems such as material and length, so it is often troublesome to deal with many kinds and it is saved.
This review is about item#07312706.
Jig creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 23:22:23
It is cheap and saved!
This review is about item#07312304.
For repairing German household appliances
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 17:00:15
There were a lot in total of five. I wonder if the spring rate was somewhat high ... and the shape of the hook portion was different from the original shape of Germany. I was able to use it.
This review is about item#07313187.
Company car
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 16:03:32
Cheaper than genuine
This review is about item#07313905.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 16:08:38
It was used as a substitute.
This review is about item#07312742.
I use it as a part of a RocLo machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 21:47:26
When the machinery of ROKURO also becomes old, the parts are out of stock. I have been looking for a substitute for a long time. Although it is not the same thing, it is fully substitute. It was good.
This review is about item#07313616.
Used as a return spring of Takabarashi
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 21:21:51
There was no problem in the product, it was possible to use it. Everyone else already knows, but the round loop at both ends is not the same shape, one is made easy to hook. I had a hard time noticing and having difficulty doing. It will be more helpful if you can sell it in a little smaller amount. (5 pieces are used, but only one is used)
This review is about item#07313117.
Instead of rubber band of exercise equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 23:45:03
Although the deterioration of exercise equipment (home gym) parts (rubber band) quickly gets cut soon, it was replaced by cutting the tire tube, but here also the life span is longer than the genuine parts but since it is cut it will not break a metal spring I tried using it. Since the spring force is weak, 6 loads have been used and a predetermined load is obtained. Ideal if there are objects with the same length and outer diameter and large wire diameters.
This review is about item#07314011.
Used for seat tension
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 13:41:25
It was an image before installation.
This review is about item#07312663.
Used for seat tension
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 13:36:16
There were two items in which the tenshoe was weak and extended soon in the set of 5.
This review is about item#07312706.
As repair parts of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 21:22:25
It is satisfactory as it is a function according to catalog data.
This review is about item#07313582.
For dairy facility machinery repair replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 12:12:10
It was a product that was nearly genuine, so it could be repaired smoothly. Depending on the part you use the product you think that it will be saved if there is something of a larger size.
This review is about item#07314045.
Strong wind cushion with tension of large tent rope
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 21:56:27
Since both ends of the spring are one turn, it is impossible to tie the rope directly. It was necessary to mount the mountain climbing canal for both ends of the spring. I bought this because I knew it but because it is an expensive spring, can not we win at least three turns? We confirmed that we can not adjust the delivery date at TEL, so we posted about 10% higher than the initial price if we postponed the order for one week. In this case I wanted you to say that you would increase the price in advance. I lost about 5000 yen.
This review is about item#07314054.
For throttle return
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-21 11:37:16
It is solid and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#07313476.
1 2