Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ds Molded Spur Gears

Ds Molded Spur Gears
Sales Price: 1.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
It is used for 4 battle gearboxes for battleship Yamato.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:59:26
It is a good product. I would like to use it the next time of creation.
This review is about item#7149292.
Production of model
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 09:02:11
I would appreciate if you could tell me how to easily fix the shaft and gear. (I found it in the catalog collection, but construction is difficult)
This review is about item#7149502.
Prototype of a certain device and performance verification For data collection and application work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 22:07:58
It is inexpensive and easy to incorporate as a modification, making it ideal for prototyping regardless of durability.
This review is about item#7149712.
Simple model deceleration mechanism
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:53:50
I could buy a gear cheaply. It is made of KHK, the meshing of the teeth is also good, the dimensions and the core are also firm, so it is easy to use even in amateur design.
This review is about item#7149405.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 18:41:52
Accuracy is good Also I want to purchase. Everyone, this is a very nice thing
This review is about item#7149755.
Robot parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 10:55:06
It is light, cheap, and user-friendly. Recommended for when there is a weight limit,
This review is about item#7149791.
To the drive gear of audio products
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:48:40
Where there was no gear that fitted easily, I was in trouble, I found this and bought it. Since the catalog data is described in detail, we were able to place orders safely with the object of interest.
This review is about item#7149292.
High school robocon parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:04:25
I use it with a pair with Flex luck. It is light and has necessary strength and it is useful.
This review is about item#7149825.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 17:19:27
I am satisfied without a quality problem It is a regular purchase
This review is about item#07149615.
Used as a reduction gear
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 09:07:16
I do not know how to fix. I cut off the tap and fixed it with a screw, but the strength is insufficient. Should it be used for press fitting? It may be light. Durability is sufficient
This review is about item#07149493.
Repair of radio cassette CD
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 14:22:21
Module 0.4 I asked for one with 18 teeth, I did not have it in the product, so I made it in time.
This review is about item#07149283.
Low rotation drive
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 14:28:53
Products are not problematic, but because they are collectively buying it, can not you pack it like 10 units? It is irritating to break the bags one by one
This review is about item#07149545.
Drive transmission mechanism
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 12:46:45
We will partially hope for additional work on parts currently in use.
This review is about item#07149423.
I am using it for the driving part of the model work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 16:28:59
It seems that there is no problem in durability, so I plan to use it for the future. If there is no problem in strength, it is saved if the inner diameter is 8 mm and the number of teeth is 20 or 30.
This review is about item#07149834.
For decelerating the motor from the motor of the orientation flat adjuster of the wafer
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-10 17:19:50
I could use it without any problem. I think that it would be nice if there was also a thing of two-piece use with different gear teeth. For example, as a point such as an integral gear with 30 teeth and 60 teeth, I think that price is cheap and quality is good.
This review is about item#07149886.
Model making
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 15:50:06
It is possible to save time and labor by aligning necessary parts with one company. I would like to use it from now on but it will be helpful to have cash on delivery available.
This review is about item#07149511.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SSA Spur Gear
PS Plastic Spur Gear
SSY Spur Gear
SS Spur Gear
SS Spur Gear Module0.5
LS Sintered Spur Gears Module 0.5
SS Spur Gear Module1
SSY Spur Wheels Module 1
BSS Spur Wheels Module 0.5
Ls Sintered Spur Wheels Module 0.8
DB Fabrication Bevel Gear Gear Ratio 2
SS Spur Gear Module0.8
DM Form Miter Gear/20 Miter Gear
DG Worm Wheel Module 0.8