Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stragiht Shank Drill(TIN HSS)

Stragiht Shank Drill(TIN HSS)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
165 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 29
3 star 15
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 165 customer reviews ]
For drilling
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:26:42
It was used to install the hose nipple. It was inexpensive but the sharpness was normal.
This review is about item#7227674.
1 mm drilling
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 00:20:16
I do not mind even if it breaks with somewhat impossible drilling if it is understood to be a consumable item.
This review is about item#07227351.
Wood drilling
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 20:56:56
Bali will come out, but it is this price and it is a feeling. Because I did not like high things, I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#07227577.
Drilling
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-09 16:54:58
Purchased because the drill purchased in the set broke. The feeling of use is good, but the length is too long to fit in the case. Since shorter drills are being sold from other companies, we plan to purchase them next time
This review is about item#07227437.
Drilling of steel plate, aluminum plate
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 10:40:51
cheap! However, the life span is short.
This review is about item#07227604.
Various drilling
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 16:26:42
I bought it because I lost only 2 mm in the drill set. The price is satisfying because it is cheaper than an ordinary home center. I think that the quality is not different from the others.
This review is about item#07227376.
Drilling of aluminum etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 13:33:49
Because the price is cheap, I bought as many as you can. However, the sharpness is as it is, there is no feeling that pleasant kiriko will come out. But considering the price, I think that it is okay. Those who are used in the business think that there is also dissatisfaction, but in the case of hobby the price is cheap, I think that the burden is also less OK to align each kind.
This review is about item#07227385.
Woodworking, part drilling of steel materials
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-22 13:28:43
It is not a frequently used drill, but I think that it is a product that can be convinced with this quality at this price.
This review is about item#07227577.
Iron drilling
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-04 14:20:17
Unlike Japanese-made Nazi and Mitsubishi, the blade is bad. What kind of hard material like NAK? I think. For S50C and SS400, if you have holes, OK is GOOD considering the cost. It feels like a reasonable price.
This review is about item#07227577.
Material of DC 53
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-22 12:48:26
I think that it is not suitable for hard materials.
This review is about item#07227385.
Drilling work on site
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 12:35:40
I think that there is no choice at this price but I think that it is difficult to remove the coating if the hardness of the material is higher.
This review is about item#07227586.
Processing aluminum series 7075 · 2017
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 19:30:24
Because of aluminum type processing, drilling can be done without problems. However, I will not miss it, but the finish of the hole after drilling with a lathe is not good anymore.
This review is about item#07227586.
Perforation of steel
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-12 13:12:55
It seems that the sharpness of the drill is no problem but the hardness of the shank part is low, scratching or peeling easily occurs.
This review is about item#07227464.
Drilling of stainless steel
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-01 11:39:16
I was worried about the shape of the cutting edge, but it did not have any problem since it will be used again after polishing.
This review is about item#07227385.
Drilling with a drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2008-06-15 21:42:01
For mild steel, it is too early for the sharpness to become worse because biting is too good.
This review is about item#07227507.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Straight Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G standard twist drill
G standard twist drill
G straight drill
G short twist drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills