Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stragiht Shank Drill(TIN HSS)

Stragiht Shank Drill(TIN HSS)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
165 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 29
3 star 15
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 165 customer reviews ]
Do not you even have a toothpick? Do not stop asking this question?
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:20:23
Well what is common ~
This review is about item#07227437.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 15:15:35
Durability is sufficient for price
This review is about item#07227437.
Milling
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 19:59:52
I think that durability is a little weak, but I am very grateful because the balance with the price is good. If there is size, I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#07227473.
Drilling on stainless steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:33:39
I could drill smoothly
This review is about item#07227376.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 14:28:06
good
This review is about item#07227437.
Drilling iron and wood
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 23:26:00
Sharpness seems to continue for a long time and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07227394.
Iron plate drilling
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 08:38:45
Good digging in is good.
This review is about item#07227674.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:51:28
Good feeling
This review is about item#07227491.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 10:19:50
It is cheap and good
This review is about item#07227394.
Tap 4 mm pilot hole
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 10:54:22
It is also sharp for the price, and it can be easily drilled into SUS material if used in conjunction with tapping spray.
This review is about item#07227421.
Drilling of plate
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 18:30:45
It may be easy to use.
This review is about item#07227516.
Drilling of iron material
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 17:39:37
It is too bad that the sharpness is good but it is too bad.
This review is about item#07227412.
Drilling with drill
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 22:08:40
You can also buy it at 100 yen shop · · ·
This review is about item#07227394.
Used for metal bone processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 17:44:32
The sharpness which was easy to manage as being packaged individually was also good
This review is about item#07227446.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-07 14:43:40
I bought it by replenishing set items. I still do not understand because it only drilled plastic, but since it is brand new, I could punch a light hole. I am saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#07227376.
For M6 screw pilot hole
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 13:40:40
Easy to use
This review is about item#07227491.
For mounting screw holes
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 13:39:18
To be easy, it is good.
This review is about item#07227412.
Drilling of iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-28 21:55:20
There was also thinning processing without requiring pilot holes at this price.
This review is about item#07227647.
Drilling for prototyping
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 09:34:49
If you give the burr at the tip of the drill smoothly with the grindstone plate, there will be no problem beautiful hole processing was done
This review is about item#07227595.
Used for drilling for tapping of steel products. For processing into a perfect circle
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 21:35:30
At the beginning, it seems that the sharpness is a little sharp as time runs out. It seems to be close to the material.
This review is about item#07227394.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Straight Drill
G standard twist drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G standard twist drill
G straight drill
G short twist drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills