Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stragiht Shank Drill(TIN HSS)

Stragiht Shank Drill(TIN HSS)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
168 Customer Reviews
5 star 111
4 star 30
3 star 15
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 168 customer reviews ]
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 11:28:19
I think that it is cheap and good. Because it is not a professional, it is not compared with other companies' products. Will be purchased in the future
This review is about item#7227473.
For power supply production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:16:00
The price is reasonable and the delivery is quick. I am very satisfied. I will use it next time.
This review is about item#7227385.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 01:46:37
I use a rechargeable driver drill. It has good sharpness and it is okay. I think that it is a good one for cheap price.
This review is about item#07227421.
Drilling of steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:28:52
It is cheap to use normally, so I am buying it. The drill blade of the home center is handy because it is expensive as a single item.
This review is about item#7227595.
I bought it for use for car nutter work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 21:18:08
I bought it to work Nutter on a car. It was good because it was cheaper than the others.
This review is about item#7227631.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 06:57:51
It is useful because it can be cut well. I also use it often because it is easy to sharpen.
This review is about item#07227482.
Perforation by milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 13:51:34
In general shops, we could not find 10.5 mm. There is only titanium coat and sharpness is good.
This review is about item#7227622.
Use your own cradle for machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 23:32:58
I used it without problems even I ordered it last time. I arrived there two days after ordering and it is saved.
This review is about item#7227351.
Drilling work on iron plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 14:32:28
I still use it only once in the drilling machine, but the sharpness was good.
This review is about item#7227394.
Aluminum processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 16:30:11
I could like to have a beautiful hole smoothly, I liked it.
This review is about item#7227665.
Use for various work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:56:31
It is a good cost performance item
This review is about item#7227455.
Drilling with a ball board
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:55:29
You can cut well. It is useful.
This review is about item#07227595.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 18:34:29
I think that when you use the drill it will be better than the edge of the drill so far.
This review is about item#07227613.
Drilling of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 18:35:36
Sharpness is good, usability is good.
This review is about item#07227455.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:21:49
Very good
This review is about item#07227613.
Store repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:27:51
good
This review is about item#07227376.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:49:33
Iiyo
This review is about item#07227631.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:57:29
It is a certain product
This review is about item#07227351.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:50:45
It is a certain product
This review is about item#07227351.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 09:05:22
It seems quite possibly to have an individual do-it-yourself carpenter.
This review is about item#07227656.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
G standard twist drill
HSS Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
G standard twist drill
G straight drill
G short twist drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills