Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Machine Key Both Round Keys, Dimensions of Cut Products

Machine Key Both Round Keys, Dimensions of Cut Products
Sales Price: 1.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 14 customer reviews ]
To a bicycle motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 10:03:47
Although it is a small part, the sprocket can not be fixed unless this is done Monotaro-sama is cheap and can be purchased separately Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7172724.
Used for overhaul of tabletop micro milling cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 09:57:28
It is used for overhauling around the spindle of the tabletop micro milling cutter and the gear. Since dimension can be specified, no post-processing is required, and the overhaul is completed smoothly.
This review is about item#7173101.
Axis fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:47:02
Since it is a standard part, there is neither good nor bad. Mating was smooth and could be used without problems.
This review is about item#7173004.
Prevent rotation by key
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 18:07:34
I think that I can make it in most cases because I can choose quite a size.
This review is about item#7173232.
Rotation of drive shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:52:56
It is cheaper than making it yourself. There was no problem.
This review is about item#07174377.
Joint of roller shaft
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 15:39:18
It was rich in type and the size was perfect and I was allowed to use it without any problem. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#07173871.
Mounting of shaft and parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 19:33:51
I can use the equipment without problems at all. Since various standards can be purchased with roses, it is extremely helpful.
This review is about item#07173381.
Purchase as a building-related part
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 12:57:15
I was satisfied.
This review is about item#07173932.
Securing the chain sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 20:49:21
I could use it without problems at all. It is good to be able to purchase one by one unit.
This review is about item#07173056.
Positioning of mold
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-13 12:01:44
I am very satisfied with both price and quality. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#07174221.
I use it for my hobby rides.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-14 16:26:09
Because it has already been processed, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#07172837.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-03 12:16:51
Just because there are few good sales, please do not remove it from the product composition. Thank you
This review is about item#07173853.
Key inlay after key processing
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-24 17:05:28
It is better to purchase rather than making two round keys for each dimension individually. Is the material S55C not available?
This review is about item#07174307.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handy Key
Parallel Key
Parallel Key Round End, S50C
Both Round Key
Parallel key (both round type)
Parallel Key Both Round
Parallel key hardens S50C
Parallel key corners S50C
Machine key double circle
Machine Key Both Corners
One round key