Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Urethane Pipe

Urethane Pipe
Sales Price: 2.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Stabilized bush change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:35:29
I can cut it to my favorite length and use it and it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#7283464.
Modification of shock absorber
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:11:36
Vibration and noise are amazing when mounted with metal, but this has been improved!
This review is about item#7283394.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 21:02:42
I ordered the size in advance and ordered it. I am satisfied because I can cut to my favorite length. Material is also complaints. The strength is also a good feeling. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7283762.
Used for provisional bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 17:52:36
Test used for bearing of the pella shaft. I almost did not want to use oil as much as possible in underwater use. We plan to test it as a substitute for bearings dispersed in several places. Widely used, it is light and it seems to be strong even with shock! Expected big!
This review is about item#7283473.
For crimping on adhesion
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:46:53
We roll the roller by laminating the sheet with synthetic rubber type adhesive.
This review is about item#7283647.
Used as cushioning material around the foot
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 16:16:51
Product dimensions were somewhat longer, it was a product that was easy to use as it had plenty of cut width at the time of division
This review is about item#9503566.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 23:55:43
Although it is called urethane, it is actually hard. I was surprised because I thought it was flexible with association of urethane foam.
This review is about item#7283421.
To the suspension dampers of the car!
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:21:15
Shock stopper Damper Rubber is weak and strength is also GOOD if you use this item! Also use the next.
This review is about item#7283577.
Stubyraza's Bush
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 17:15:34
In the beginning, I planned to buy several 30 mm, but this person was better, so purchase
This review is about item#7283507.
Purchased as a bush of the stabilizer part
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 17:02:50
I was thinking to purchase several things with a length of 30 mm, but in this case it can take up to 8 pieces, so buying it as a bargain purchase
This review is about item#7283507.
I used it for the hi-damper of the high point where the distributor ran away
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 21:34:14
Cutting outer diameter with lathe and inner diameter with bamboo drill
This review is about item#07283525.
Vehicle harmonic bush
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 07:15:58
16 Arist car Used for bush with high harmonic inner diameter It worked together but it was easy to process, but I hope there is more width of size if possible if possible but we can process because there is a lathe The person may have difficulties yet I do not know about durability yet
This review is about item#07283552.
Production of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 17:32:07
I made a motorcycle chain guide roller and hub damper It is saved because it can be manufactured cheaply
This review is about item#07283525.
For automotive shock bush
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 21:50:24
I want to cut it to a thickness of 15 mm and sell it.
This review is about item#09503505.
Used for bushings around a buggy's legs
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 13:42:07
I use it as a bush of a buggy's legs. Although it is used without any problem, unless it changed the inner diameter from 5 mm to 10 mm, it was processed. It would be even better if there was a fee-based service that could be processed if possible. Regarding durability, I do not know because time has not passed yet.
This review is about item#07283367.
I tried using it for Bush of Pleo's lower arm
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 07:30:57
I processed it into a bush of RA type Pleo I tried using it but the hardness is fine but I got a little weak impression on hot twisting It works well enough for now but the part of my ear is pressed The part is twisted and it is deforming.) Is it okay if I am a little hard? Is it?
This review is about item#07283534.
Racing cart seat bush
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 22:23:41
It is the best if the outline 35 and the hole shape 8.
This review is about item#07283437.
Make Bush
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-27 11:06:31
Shipping is so quick, it will be very helpful (⌒ ▽ ⌒)
This review is about item#07283376.
Cut it thinly and use it on the wheel
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 08:29:49
It can not be used because the hole is not open at the center.
This review is about item#07283437.
Used as a shock absorber bush.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-09 17:43:30
Because I think that this product is often used for shock bush, it is appreciated if you sell it in units of 4 pieces with a 10 mm - 15 mm round slice.
This review is about item#09503557.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent ABS Round Pipe
Small Pressure Gauge
PUR Round Rod
Black Round Pipe
White Round Pipe
Urethane Rubber Pipe
Urethane Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
POM-NC Nylon Pipe
Lapok (perforated type)
Rubber pipe cover
Welprene (round bar)