Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Belt

Abrasive Belt
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 98
4 star 27
3 star 13
2 star 9
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 151 Reviews
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 23:05:32
Great success in repairing blade spillage! I was able to save a lot of time and labor.
This review is about item#45497891.
Knife sharpening
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 17:05:03
June 3 is the actual, but I was relieved because the test was OK.
This review is about item#45497891.
Angling of flooring material.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 01:20:04
(3 M) We used a set of different grain sizes, but this product was inexpensive and unexpectedly something without eyesight.
This review is about item#45497846.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 20:20:01
It is cheap and the best. If the purchase price seems to have a margin, I think that choosing zirconia is even better.
This review is about item#45497873.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 10:40:34
I can use it without any inferiority to that of other manufacturers. The price is cheap, and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#45497846.
Removal of surface oxide layer after quenching
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 08:03:13
Suddenly making a punch of the die, sometimes there is, it helps to remove the surface oxide layer after quenching. If you do not take this, the grinding wheel will clog and bounce back. It was cheap and good. Because my house is 50 mm wide, cut it in half with scissors. It is the same as 20 entrances and the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#45497891.
Rough cutting of woodwork
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:51:09
In terms of purpose of use, you should order more detailed granules, but you can use it as a product without problems. Although it used about three times, it turns at a slightly displaced position from the center, because the other company's product is in the center, is the left and right diameter slightly different? It can be used without any particular problem at the present time. This count does not feel at all a snag at the seams.
This review is about item#7213997.
Deburring
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:52:30
It is commonly used How durable it is Want to check
This review is about item#45497846.
Rough cutting of woodworking and steel
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:25:51
The degree of scraping is also not bad, since it is expendable items, cheapest is the best
This review is about item#45497821.
Cutting of ferrous materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 11:44:52
Other people also write, but the abrasive grains feel a bit more rough than other companies. There was not a phenomenon that the underlying cloth appeared with a thick adhesive feeling strongly. A so it seems not to be suitable for hard steel materials. Although the sharpness can not be said to be the highest, since it is more durable than the expensive one of the makers I used before, it can be used for a long time, so COSPER is very good for roughing.
This review is about item#07213981.
It is used to polish pumice.
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:58:44
The biggest disadvantage is that the bonded surface of the belt will be peeled off as compared with conventional ones. Although there is no problem in terms of price, we have to exchange immediately for that, so we hope to improve this point as soon as possible.
This review is about item#45497837.
Roughing of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:23:41
Up to now I was using the manufacturer's genuine about 2,000 yen, but this is outstanding Kosupa in about 10 sheets 2000. The seams were smooth and the installation was able to be changed as genuine products as well. I think that it seems that the eyes are rough a little more than genuine products, so I would like to buy the first finest one next time.
This review is about item#7213997.
Surface processing of cedar plate
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 09:34:46
I purchased it based on Makita's machine. I did not match the order without confirming my size My big failure I returned it, but the system of return is also firm, and I am satisfied that I am accepted despite my mistake. Just complaining of my failure
This review is about item#45497846.
Deer corner processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 19:11:31
Although I purchased it for the first time, the comfort of use is satisfactory and there is no dissatisfaction. Although there was somewhat rattling, there was no problem with horn processing of deer.
This review is about item#45497837.
Chamfering work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:51:24
It can be used without any inferiority compared to the manufacturer's products. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#45497864.
For wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:07:08
If it's just woodworking work, it's very good to own, so we rarely have to replace it, so we bought a box so we have it for now. So Cospa, Very Good!
This review is about item#45497864.
Chamfer of product
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 17:05:33
Compared to the manufacturer's product, you can purchase with lower price, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#45497873.
Surface finish of wood work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 16:41:42
In short, reasonable. It is not much inferior to other companies' products.
This review is about item#7213981.
Face-up of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:41:05
The R on the innermost belt that was stacked and packed was tight, and the crease had gone, but it seems that it was not enough to care about actually using it. Sharpness has come back and it is useful. I would appreciate it if there are five sets (half price).
This review is about item#7213997.
I am using it for polishing for woodworking, I am satisfied because it has good sharpness and lasts long. Stay tuned
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 14:44:08
I think if the part of the bridge is to say a little more firmly, I think that I can not stop it in terms of price.
This review is about item#7213981.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Endless belt
Endless belt
Woodworking Abrasive Belt
Resin crossbelt
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Endless belt 50
Endless belt (a random)
Endless belt
Endless Belt, EBB
Belt Sander Sanding Belt
Endless belt 100
Ricoaz Belt