Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Belt

Abrasive Belt
Sales Price: 36.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
128 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 20
3 star 11
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 126 Reviews [ See all 128 customer reviews ]
Material polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 12:04:32
I was worried that it would expire because the price was cheap, but I can use it normally. Up to now I was using a certain maker made, but I think that I will change it to made from a monotalou in the future.
This review is about item#45497837.
Non-ferrous metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 23:09:08
I always use it without any problems. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#45497837.
Polishing of woodworking craft materials (mainly roughing)
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:05:44
I use it for belt sander of RYOBI. Although the belt feels a little thin, it is not easy to break, etc., and it is used without particular problems.
This review is about item#45497846.
For creating a wide belt sander
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 19:02:32
It was a very good finish for the price. We will make equivalent products of other companies about five times in price. The belt for wide sander was also able to be processed to good condition.
This review is about item#45497882.
Bert Thunder's own work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 22:14:37
Although I have not used it yet, I saw it by touching it, but it is comparable to what I sell at Homsen. The price is cheapest COSPA.
This review is about item#45497873.
Mainly deburred polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 18:49:53
Compared to the TS mark (domestic product?) Used before, "but there is no particular problem (I do not feel change). I think Cospa is a Five Star item.
This review is about item#45497891.
For Ryobi Belt · Disk Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 12:13:46
Purchased as an exchange belt for Ryobi Belt Disk Thunder BDS 1000.
This review is about item#45497855.
Polishing wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 18:14:36
Although it is cheap, it can be used properly. It seems that there is not any problem at the moment.
This review is about item#45497821.
Deburring / face finishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:06:53
Cospa is the strongest. Durability is also the same as genuine products, I do not want to use anything other than this.
This review is about item#7213997.
Deburring of stainless steel and iron
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:11:01
It can be used without problems, the price is attractive. The degree of scraping is not different from the manufacturer used before.
This review is about item#7213981.
Iron and aluminum polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:01:39
It can be used without problem for metal polishing. I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#7213997.
Woodworking work · Cutlery roughing work
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 11:36:02
It seems that the endless seam becomes a step, it is the upward and downward vibration of its impact, or the woodworking work is polished so that the middle is gouged off.
This review is about item#45497891.
Metal polishing and wood polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:35:08
Since the joint of the belt is beside the box, it is bent at an acute angle and there is also a problem in terms of strength, please pack it with a chit air.
This review is about item#7213981.
Shaving operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:56:37
There is no problem if it can be used normally. I think that I will repeat again.
This review is about item#7213997.
Utilized during woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 09:34:16
Traditionally it was difficult to fine-tune the parts using canna etc. However polishing using this belt is good finish and very satisfied
This review is about item#45497837.
Creating a Painting Amount
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 16:16:09
Very well. Again I want the finest thing.
This review is about item#07213981.
Polishing of iron plate material.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:09:20
I almost finished buying a bargain sale paper. Changed to here by looking at the review. Bonding is also a good product without much step.
This review is about item#45497873.
Woodworking, roughing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 19:04:59
Up until now I used a belt for woodworking, but rough scratches remain compared to it. However, since it is a rough falling of the shaping process, there is no problem. Just a size is awkward for Thunder in use, so I wish it was 10 mm more long. . .
This review is about item#45497837.
Woodworking R processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 22:30:56
I tried using it immediately, but I think that it is a very good product, the price is also cheap very satisfied.
This review is about item#45497837.
Sharpening the kitchen knife and sharpening the fingernail needle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 18:06:35
I am using 400 number, but it is good with rough sharpening. You can also use it for kitchen knife as your eyes get thinner. Ideally, it is ideal if there is 800 thousand number 1000, but it will last as it can be used for finishing when the eyes become thin.
This review is about item#45497891.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Endless belt
Resin crossbelt
Resin crossbelt
Woodworking Abrasive Belt
Endless belt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Endless belt
Endless Belt, EBB
Endless belt 50
Endless belt 100
Belt Sander Sanding Belt
Endless belt (a random)
Ricoaz Belt