Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Belt

Abrasive Belt
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
144 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 26
3 star 12
2 star 9
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 144 Reviews
Deburring
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:52:30
It is commonly used How durable it is Want to check
This review is about item#45497846.
Rough cutting of woodworking and steel
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:25:51
The degree of scraping is also not bad, since it is expendable items, cheapest is the best
This review is about item#45497821.
Cutting of ferrous materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 11:44:52
Other people also write, but the abrasive grains feel a bit more rough than other companies. There was not a phenomenon that the underlying cloth appeared with a thick adhesive feeling strongly. A so it seems not to be suitable for hard steel materials. Although the sharpness can not be said to be the highest, since it is more durable than the expensive one of the makers I used before, it can be used for a long time, so COSPER is very good for roughing.
This review is about item#07213981.
It is used to polish pumice.
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:58:44
The biggest disadvantage is that the bonded surface of the belt will be peeled off as compared with conventional ones. Although there is no problem in terms of price, we have to exchange immediately for that, so we hope to improve this point as soon as possible.
This review is about item#45497837.
Roughing of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:23:41
Up to now I was using the manufacturer's genuine about 2,000 yen, but this is outstanding Kosupa in about 10 sheets 2000. The seams were smooth and the installation was able to be changed as genuine products as well. I think that it seems that the eyes are rough a little more than genuine products, so I would like to buy the first finest one next time.
This review is about item#7213997.
Surface processing of cedar plate
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 09:34:46
I purchased it based on Makita's machine. I did not match the order without confirming my size My big failure I returned it, but the system of return is also firm, and I am satisfied that I am accepted despite my mistake. Just complaining of my failure
This review is about item#45497846.
Deer corner processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 19:11:31
Although I purchased it for the first time, the comfort of use is satisfactory and there is no dissatisfaction. Although there was somewhat rattling, there was no problem with horn processing of deer.
This review is about item#45497837.
Chamfering work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:51:24
It can be used without any inferiority compared to the manufacturer's products. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#45497864.
For wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:07:08
If it's just woodworking work, it's very good to own, so we rarely have to replace it, so we bought a box so we have it for now. So Cospa, Very Good!
This review is about item#45497864.
Chamfer of product
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 17:05:33
Compared to the manufacturer's product, you can purchase with lower price, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#45497873.
Surface finish of wood work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 16:41:42
In short, reasonable. It is not much inferior to other companies' products.
This review is about item#7213981.
Face-up of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:41:05
The R on the innermost belt that was stacked and packed was tight, and the crease had gone, but it seems that it was not enough to care about actually using it. Sharpness has come back and it is useful. I would appreciate it if there are five sets (half price).
This review is about item#7213997.
I am using it for polishing for woodworking, I am satisfied because it has good sharpness and lasts long. Stay tuned
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 14:44:08
I think if the part of the bridge is to say a little more firmly, I think that I can not stop it in terms of price.
This review is about item#7213981.
Grinding operation of cutlery etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 17:56:05
Compared to using on other companies' products at all, the price is inexpensive as much as 20% and it is very appreciated. After that, I would like to try durability / sustainability.
This review is about item#45497873.
Processing of wooden dishes
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 18:10:17
I felt that I had a bad hand because it was a fine number, but I think that there is no problem in terms of quality. Whether the box is small and impossible for the belt, a break occurs at a place where it is not a joint, causing vibrations there. I think that it is necessary to reconsider the size of the box or stuffing work.
This review is about item#45497891.
Woodworking work, byte polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 11:14:47
Although there was also uneasiness due to the price being inexpensive, it can be used without any problem in quality. I will continue to use it.
Tool polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 18:41:20
I do not think it's bad, and I think that cost performance is good After durability does not have anything to compare so I can not say anything, but better than the ones I sell at the home center
This review is about item#45497873.
Removal of metal burrs
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:31:24
Monotaro brand purchase is the first time. I am satisfied with the price in no way inferior to what I purchased before.
This review is about item#7213997.
Material polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 12:04:32
I was worried that it would expire because the price was cheap, but I can use it normally. Up to now I was using a certain maker made, but I think that I will change it to made from a monotalou in the future.
This review is about item#45497837.
Non-ferrous metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 23:09:08
I always use it without any problems. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#45497837.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Endless belt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Resin crossbelt
Woodworking Abrasive Belt
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt
Endless Belt, EBB
Endless belt
Endless belt (a random)
Endless belt 50
Endless belt 100
Belt Sander Sanding Belt
Ricoaz Belt