Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60

Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.46
167 Customer Reviews
5 star 67
4 star 27
3 star 22
2 star 17
1 star 34
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 167 Reviews
Polishing wood
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 02:22:54
I was able to use it without problems with Proxon's micro belt sander. Variation of granularity is more abundant than genuine Just the seams of the belt are weak to heat and the seams are stretched and broken when working for a long time.
This review is about item#45497977.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:10:48
I think that it can be used enough although I bought it because the price is cheap. I would also like to compare the products purchased by other manufacturers.
This review is about item#7213954.
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:55:27
Electric tools use proper manufacturers, but these abrasive belts use consumable items that are worth the price. Although it is worth it, I am saved because it is strong and lasts long.
This review is about item#45497977.
Drop rust and use it for polishing the foil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:35:42
It was able to be durable, it took a long time , I was glad that I could use it .
This review is about item#7213945.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 14:41:48
We are using it for the polishing work of the parts, the quality of the product is also good.
This review is about item#45497986.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:11:08
Especially it can be used without problems. Since it is a subdivision, various counts are handled little by little and are convenient.
This review is about item#7213954.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 04:43:39
It was perfect for detailed work of finishing stage of putty. Earls were also easy to put out surprisingly.
This review is about item#45497995.
Rust removal at sheet metal coating
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 14:24:30
Although there was a review such as breakage, since the price was cheap, I tried it but purchased it, but I could use it normally without problems, I felt the durability was normal level.
This review is about item#7213954.
Polishing of iron and aluminum
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:11:21
It does not become usable at all. Even though the grinding portion of the polished part remains unexpectedly, it will be cut off from the connection part immediately. The durability is zero as it is too loud. I will not buy it again. This is a matter of losing money on buying goods.
This review is about item#7213954.
Cutting and deburring of thin steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 15:05:46
It is unused because it is inventory purpose with the stock purchased for the first time this time, but I am satisfied with the abundance of handling varieties and the procedure up to delivery and certain products. I am satisfied with the purchase from your company, not the feeling of use.
This review is about item#45497986.
To the belt sunder adapter of Kanazawa
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 05:32:48
From the genuine product of Kanazawa, It is cheap and firmly built. I am repeating.
This review is about item#07213954.
Polishing of metal
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 21:00:27
I hope it will last a little longer ... I can endure it because it is cheap
This review is about item#7213954.
Polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 21:42:00
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and it is saved. You can use it without any problem.
Finishing during polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 08:52:53
Specification and instantaneous bonding of the seams of the belt was cut soon and it did not become usable. Even though others write the same thing at the polishing belt reviews, are you really improving the quality? I will never buy it again.
This review is about item#45497977.
Scraping out of resin
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 16:36:37
Compared to the one sold at the home center, it is as good as the ones sold at home centers, the price is about a quarter so it is very good at COSPA.
Excellent cost
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 17:00:14
Quite easy to use. It may be a PB product, but it is recommended.
This review is about item#7213945.
the expendables
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:01:34
I fixed the old belt sander, so I used it How long is the durability after that
This review is about item#45498047.
During general work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:47:37
I think that it is good for your valuable and good. . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#45498013.
Metal deburring
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:25:16
Purchased for Nitto Kohki's Belton. However, because it was bad durability and it was cut shortly, again I bought an item of genuine (made by Nitto Kohki)
This review is about item#7213954.
Polishing wood
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 06:50:35
It seems that there is not much durability and it seems that the end of the belt is broken when used for a while.
This review is about item#45498047.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Small Belt 10X330
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Abrasive Belt
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Ceramic belt
Polishing belt for Belton
Polishing Belt
Air Belt Sander
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Ceramic belt
Tail Lens Nissan
Ceramic belt