Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Floor Broom

Floor Broom
Sales Price: 13.82 SGD
Review Rating: 2.75
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Floor cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 08:09:28
The brush's hair will fall out quickly and should have been cleaning Conversely, it was dirty.
This review is about item#19631474.
Sweeping the floor
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 10:27:50
Immediately after purchase it became unusable due to the damage of the basic replacement screw during its use. I also purchase spares at the same time, I am sorry that it will not be usable, but I will not purchase again.
This review is about item#7289326.
For office cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 19:04:32
The hair part is too soft and garbage is left behind. I returned to a normal broom.
This review is about item#7289326.
Floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:17:54
Compared with the fern broom used so far, it is reputed as efficient and convenient to sweep the iron powder trash on the floor.
This review is about item#19631474.
Sweeping the cutting powder on the platen after polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 10:20:52
Honestly, it is convenient to use because of price, and it is where durability is concerned in the future.
This review is about item#07289326.
Cleaning the interior of the bus
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 19:00:41
I like it because I can easily clean it without bending the body. Also, it is easy to gather fine dust.
This review is about item#19631474.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 23:43:30
There is a bit of anxiety in quality but when you use it there is no problem at all and the price is cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#07289326.
Cleaning office
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 08:57:50
Hair part has fallen from before use. I wonder if I can not do it a bit more robust?
This review is about item#07289326.
I will drive on a camper.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 21:11:22
Because it can fold compactly, it made it for car mounted car.
This review is about item#07289326.
clean up
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 15:39:17
The screw of the joint part loosens. The strength of the joint is uneasy. (It seems like it will break and it gets worrisome when cleaning)
This review is about item#07289326.
Like that
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:50:25
It is easy to scenic because three bars are connected. Wood may be better
This review is about item#07289326.
Cleaning in factory
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 12:44:45
Since the handle is a screw type joint, I want you to make the screw part more unsteady from the new article more durable
This review is about item#07289326.
Floor cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-20 08:46:22
There is a difficulty in fixing the joint. It will become Funafuna as well as loosening while wearing. I wish I could fix it with a pin or something a little longer. (Prevention of bending and prevention of looseness)
This review is about item#07289326.
Floor cleaning office
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 08:52:46
I think that the reason why the handle is divided into three is the reason of transportation and storage, but from the use side, it seems crappy because the joints stand out conspicuously regardless. I think that it will look like it if you make it the same color as the handle, or if you can make the pattern wood grain if possible. The feeling of use is also easy to get out of hair although it was also in other reviews.
This review is about item#07289326.
For in-plant cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-10 12:10:54
Easy to use bristles Good Good point Side of the handle loosens during cleaning due to splicing (tape / adhesive is required at the joints) · Tip at the tip of the handle is easy to remove Hanging part at the time of cleaning Unexpectedly because it has a tip Good thing is good) Overall good, but if you improve it you can not buy anything else (cheap)
This review is about item#07289326.
To use for cleaning the processing plant.
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-26 12:37:36
It's too bad. Although it is a holiday, hair goes out and garbage goes out extra. A voice of dissatisfaction came out from employees. It may be unavoidable because it is cheap, but should have more properly viewed the product review contribution column! I agree with you. Please do things with good quality as it may be a bit higher.
This review is about item#07289326.
For cleaning the store floor
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-18 15:22:52
The part of the handle is unexpectedly heavy.
This review is about item#07289326.
Used for cleaning in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 16:29:59
The material of "hair" is not better than I thought. Good for cleaning for the time being, but somewhat expensive, so I want the good ones.
This review is about item#07289326.
Cleaning in factory
2
From Japan
On 2010-10-26 16:58:10
It is bad. I can not use it honestly
This review is about item#07289326.
Floor cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2009-07-22 11:22:46
In about 4 months I got four screws of the brush tree part and it became useless.
This review is about item#07289326.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Swivel Broom
Floor Broom 30 Body
Free borax C
Spare Floor Broom 30
Static Elimination Bloom 32
Broom Short Handle
BM-2 hoki 30 spare Green 30cm
Spare Broom 45Cm
JP freedom broom 32
Wooden handle freely Roque
Floor Broom