Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kraft paper for packaging (Thin mouth)

Kraft paper for packaging (Thin mouth)
Sales Price: 21.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
As cushioning material for successful bid product shipment at auction
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 20:42:16
When the item you sent at the auction was bid successfully, I bought it for use as a cushioning material. I also like newspaper etc., but I think that I feel better if I send it by such paper as well. I wonder if the color was whitish and the thickness was thin. Because it is cheap as much as possible, it is better to have more quantity.
This review is about item#9448415.
Packing books etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:10:58
I can not say impossible from the amount of money so this product is not special
This review is about item#7328203.
Scratch prevention sheet of cutting machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:58:11
It is used for the scratch prevention sheet of the cutting machine, but it wrinkles well and it does not shake well, it can be used normally as packing paper.
This review is about item#07328203.
I use it as the bottom paper when cutting the fabric
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 08:25:00
I am satisfied with the product as I imagined. The price is cheap compared to others, but I would like to purchase it every time if it is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#09448415.
I use it for packing in goods.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 14:12:48
It is a large size item and it is wrapped for protection. Because it costs, it has been changed to a thin type, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07328203.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 20:06:34
It may be light and thin. For heavy wrapping paper such as non-standard-size mailing, the shipping cost category will rise by 1 weight by the weight of the paper itself. This paper is thin, so it is really handy in case of weight division. I also think that I will purchase.
This review is about item#09448415.
Part packaging
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-05 12:50:17
I am using it without any problem as a part packaging for upward paint processing. I think that it is better to have more than 27 m windings.
This review is about item#07328203.
I bought it for making a cover of a large number of books. I wonder if this is enough
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-23 05:30:37
It is easy to handle because it is a winding type paper is not too thin and is not too thick.
This review is about item#07328203.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wrapping Paper
Craft Paper
Flower Wrap
Kraft Paper Completely H Size
Brown Paper, Curing Paper
Brown Paper Roll
Craft Masking Sheet
Polycloth for packaging
Craft Paper Roll
Kraft packaging paper
All Purpose Scissors Quilt Cut
Kurutoga standard model 0.7mm