Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (6 angels)

Socket (6 angels)
Sales Price: 7.06 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:52:37
Since it is a size that is not included in the set, we ordered separately. I am using it with confidence because it is KTC.
This review is about item#7117336.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:58:39
Reliable KTC. The delivery time is fast, it can be bought easier than searching with a tool dealer.
This review is about item#7117381.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 10:29:43
It is Monotaro and I am glad that KTC is handled.
This review is about item#7117293.
When working on automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 06:32:23
I feel satisfied with the feeling I use, without burrs etc. It is comfortable to touch and the strength seems to be problematic.
This review is about item#07117266.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:58:45
Making is easy and easy to use. It is cheaper than a home center in the neighborhood and it is saved.
This review is about item#7117415.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 23:01:47
I used it to remove the axle shaft of a reliable KTC motorcycle It is very easy to use
This review is about item#7117451.
Bike repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 09:20:56
In the past, fixed screws that had screwed the screw head and could not be turned with a wrench could be removed with a single shot using the KTC socket. Since then, I have a lot of trust in the KTC tool. Besides it is cheap!
This review is about item#7117433.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:01:10
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7117327.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 21:01:36
The price is also cheap, making it solid. It is likely to be used forever.
This review is about item#7117293.
Used as a tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 18:42:44
KTC which used precision and security at jig this time was cheap and it was saved very much !!
This review is about item#7117451.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:57:22
There is a sense of security even when applying high torque. It is good to keep prices down.
This review is about item#7117451.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:43:18
Used as tool dedicated to individual machines.
This review is about item#7117451.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 08:09:04
I bought it cheaper than regular price. Because it is made by KTC, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#07117214.
Bicycle tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:27:34
It's a good tool to use, so it was nice to be a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#07117336.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:29:54
Because it is a trusted brand, it is safe
This review is about item#07117345.
As a repair tool.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 23:26:11
Socket Please develop product that is hard to break.
This review is about item#07117257.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 22:20:47
Since 25 years ago, the socket is loving the six corners of KTC. This time, I bought 13 mm for Renault additionally. I do not use 12 corners because I hurt bolts.
This review is about item#07117345.
Loosen the drain bolt
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-18 22:05:19
I seemed to damage the head of the bolt with twelve horn type, so I purchased a hexagon type. It looks like it will not damage the head of the bolt per surface.
This review is about item#07117451.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 22:46:33
Because it is KTC, you can use it with a sense of security.
This review is about item#07117302.
Maintenance of cars and motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-02 08:53:53
I am using it without any problem
This review is about item#07117214.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
6.3sq. socket (millimeter)
12.7sq socket (12 angles) (millimeter)
Socket, 6 points
Socket (hexagonal)
9.5sq socket (12 angles) (mm)
Deep socket (six angles)
Socket (hexagonal)
12.7sq6 Angle Socket
Ratchet handle
Semi deep socket (six angles)
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Socket, 6pt
Socket, 6pt
Socket
12.7sq. socket
Socket (hexagonal)