Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 45 degrees x 6 degree long glasses wrench

45 degrees x  6 degree long glasses wrench
Sales Price: 16.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Automotive maintenance (brake oil change)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 09:52:30
I bought it for the breeder plug at brake oil change. This length is appropriate for me. As tools are aligned with KTC, this is also a part of my tool.
This review is about item#7128947.
Maintenance of motorcycles, four wheels, and machines
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 17:47:04
Including KTC With other old manufacturers' wrenches that have more angles when other manufacturers also wrench, since the wrench slipped from the old nut many times so far and his hands are injured, expecting a shallow angle 21 Try buying the century version 22 X 24. If I thought it was lighter, it was heavier than I 's cross - section stablies etc, and the corners of each part are standing more than anything, so I put in my bare hands and hurt and hurt. Since the person who is ahead also does not drop the corner, it gets scratched easily when hitting the object. It's too easy to use, so I use it with a paper disc sander and it's quite easy to use. Old product is good or bad. The developers are not using themselves as products. Disappointed with a major company KTC.
This review is about item#7129123.
For maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 16:14:22
Thanks to the I cut section, it is light. The power fit of the glasses part is done very well, The 45 degree x 6 degree shape is also easy to use.
This review is about item#7129123.
Used for maintenance of imported cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 02:32:55
It is easier to add power with less scenario than this company's 45 ° offset glasses.
This review is about item#07129017.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 13:42:01
I got a slit with a wrench, I bought it in a panic, I was able to exchange safely.
This review is about item#7128965.
Motorcycle footwear maintenance tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 14:18:28
From cheap Indian tool to replacement, accuracy, overall thickness, weight is totally different, because it is a tube tire Two glasses are essential in cars but it is light and smaller than cheap
This review is about item#7129053.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:15:47
it's the best.
This review is about item#07129044.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 19:30:58
Sometimes maintenance is not advanced unless it is a size that is rarely used. I decided to purchase it although I borrowed it before.
This review is about item#07129044.
Used for motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 18:58:03
Domestic manufacturer of trust KTC products. Newly designed handle that is easy to grasp is good. It is a lightweight handle with large meat. Accuracy is also safe.
This review is about item#07129053.
Removing the bolt of the tire wheel of the tractor
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 14:39:14
It was perfect for tool strength and ease of handling.
This review is about item#07129123.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 22:23:08
As expected, KTC is the easiest to use.
This review is about item#07129044.
As expected
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 10:58:10
I have been trying a certain thing made overseas up to now but it is getting old, it is that you can see the selection request or the count of choice immediately, the presbyopia also advances and the mirror-like tool becomes invisible when it is overused It was, made in Japan truly comfortable. Thick grips None convinced
This review is about item#07129035.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 23:19:13
I am buying the quality of KTC. It fits nicely in your hand.
This review is about item#07129035.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 18:54:27
Since 15 mm was missing in the set of glasses wrench that I have, I bought it using a coupon.
This review is about item#07129017.
Maintenance of cars, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 17:42:40
If you think about the balance between quality and price, it is KTC. I do not have to worry about licking and licking.
This review is about item#07128947.
V belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 18:08:19
Used to pull and loosen the tensioner. Good match hold. Even with this length, it is not long enough to convey force, it is extended with a steel pipe. Belt exchange completed in 15 minutes.
This review is about item#07129053.
Maintenance of automobile etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 13:30:58
I bought an unusual size of 10 X 13. It is for use as opponent of ISO size bolt nut only. So far it was necessary to use 2 x 10 x 12 and 11 x 13, which is extremely handy as this one is enough. It will also be lightweight. The texture of the product is also a pretty good impression for the 21st century version. Although this size is not available in the Nepros series, the accuracy and finish of the 12 square hole are good, even this product was of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#07128974.
For vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 19:53:06
Since the glasses wrench of the tool set with JIS that I have been using for many years has finally broken, I bought it for replacement. Since 8-10 is a commonly used size, it is better to choose a solid tool.
This review is about item#07128947.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 15:29:33
I have not used it yet but I was surprised by the badness of the moment I took it. I purchased a tool of KTC in the past, but have you sold the inspection drop in this time? I could not think like a scratch on the handle part made in Japan. I botherly purchased a high KTC and failed. Since then I thought I wanted to buy the actual item and purchase.
This review is about item#07129035.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 23:05:41
As expected it is KTC well made. Actually I have not used it yet, but I also have plating well, I can understand it only by looks. I am looking forward to using it next time.
This review is about item#07129175.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super long straight closed wrench
Straight long glasses wrench
Spanner
Long both mouth closed wrench
Combination wrench
15 degrees  long ring wrench
45deg x6 deg Long Offset Wrench
45 degx6 deg Short Offset Wrench
LOF 45° x7° Offset Wrench
OF 45 degree Offset Wrench
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Double Ended Glasses Wrench
Box End Wrench
PROFIT® TOOL BOX END WRENCH
Box End Wrench
Box End Wrench
45 degree LONG BOX END WRENCH