Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stud Bolt

Stud Bolt
Sales Price: 4.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
For DUCATI MHR 900
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 15:43:54
I used it as a bolt fixing the rear cowl. I cut it about 10 mm and used it because it was long.
This review is about item#08218201.
For press mold clamping
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-09 13:46:56
I purchased four M20's. Although it was in a thin vinyl one by one, when painting was peeling in some places when checking inside, screw thread was partially dented for a bad thing. The packaging was rounded paper with cushioning material and stud bolt + T throw + nut inside the corrugated cardboard box. It may be that each other got scratched while transporting · · ·. I tried to hit between the threads experimentally, but it seems that it will not dent unless it is considerable force (swing down). The part where the screw bulged and it was hard to pass was scraped with a file and used.
This review is about item#07294655.
Furniture installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 17:58:30
The price was cheap and things were good very well and I was able to do a very good shopping. If there is next time you can buy without worrying!
This review is about item#08218253.
Machining jig installation
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-10 11:38:23
Rust has occurred despite individual wrapping. It was troublesome to return, so we repaired with black dyed paint and used it.
This review is about item#07294463.
Installation of press
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 13:07:23
It was good for the price.
This review is about item#07294515.
Fastening of press dies
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 12:54:07
Although it is tightened using a pipe for fixing the press mold, it can be easily detached indefinitely in small quantities of various kinds of plants. I always use it without elongation or chipping deformation.
This review is about item#07294655.
Clamping of workpiece in milling
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 18:38:31
Especially I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#08218357.
Workpiece clamp to MC
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 10:11:03
It is best if there is a spanner as other manufacturers, but I think that it will not be worthwhile considering the cost. There was no problem with compatibility with other T throws and nuts.
This review is about item#07294506.
Special work
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 14:29:23
It is not lengthy and can not be used
This review is about item#08218332.
It is used for fixing the workpiece during milling machine operation and fixing the rotary table.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-06 16:13:31
Although it may become an increase in cost, I think whether it is easier to use if a hexagon is provided in the unbroken part of the stud bolt.
This review is about item#08218217.
Components of homebrew SST
1
From Japan
On 2011-05-19 13:05:08
The diameter other than the threaded portion was 9 mm, and a problem occurred against 10 mm in design.
This review is about item#08218235.
Fix the crank case by milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-26 20:53:49
Since the fixed objects are various, I worked in combination and it was able to cut efficiently. I bought it additionally this time, I think that I should have had various dimensions from the beginning.
This review is about item#08218323.
Drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-19 12:11:14
no problem
This review is about item#08218235.
Ducati M900 Used for changing stud bolts on the exhaust side.
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 00:25:56
The long screw side was a little long, but it is troublesome to cut, so use as it is. I finished the work without any effort. It was still good if there was something that was 10 to 20 mm short on the long screw side.
This review is about item#08218201.
Used for your own jig
5
From Japan
On 2010-03-06 11:09:47
Because it chose it is perfect with the request.
This review is about item#08218235.
It is used for the tool jig.
4
From Japan
On 2007-11-08 19:35:47
The inventory that I always buy has happened to be running out and I found this site by chance. It shipped the day, so it arrived on the next day and it was saved.
This review is about item#07294436.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T-Slot Nuts
Stud Bolt
Flange Nut
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
BJ745 Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
SPRING T-SLOT NUTS
T-Slot Nuts
Flange Nuts