Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ubc Bearing

Ubc Bearing
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
For motorcycle axle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:07:58
Although genuine products are expensive, their outer and inner dimensions are also the same, they are inexpensive at all in terms of performance, and there is no trouble up to now.
This review is about item#7321921.
Used for rotating parts of polishing machine
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:53:41
Is there some error in the inner diameter? I had a hard time exchanging.
This review is about item#7321964.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:48:59
I am saved because it is available soon. I do not use it frequently, but I wonder if it will be cheaper a bit.
This review is about item#7321894.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 19:30:59
It is cheap because it is cheaper than other companies' products. If it is expensive, it will be replaced after using it to the last minute, but if it gets a little motion can be replaced easily if it becomes bad. I do not yet understand the durability, but I expect it
This review is about item#7321921.
Rotating part
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:47:23
Good
This review is about item#35095907.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:28:40
Iiyo
This review is about item#35095907.
For fisheries
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 20:03:14
The price is also cheap, I use it without problems.
This review is about item#35095925.
I exchanged the wheel bearings of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 20:36:34
Since balancing of the rim is not over, I can not say anything, but I am sure I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35095907.
Pulley substitution
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 09:19:15
Because it is cheap, strong and cheaper than a pulley.
This review is about item#07321894.
For replacing the motor bearings of the press machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 21:08:29
I just had to replace it, I'm looking forward to having it for years.
This review is about item#35095916.
It is a repair part of the tool.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 23:25:42
There is no problem with that. Especially, this 6304 is large, domestically produced bearings will cost more than ¥ 300 per piece. Even cheap, OK, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35095907.
Finish after welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 17:41:05
It is cheap and easy to use.
Fabrication of metal roller conveyor with 2-piece bearing set
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 19:06:05
The pipe outer diameter 38.1 is an inner diameter of 35, and a bearing with an outer diameter of 35 is put in it and a roller is made with the thread cutting rod as the shaft. We made several conveyors. It was incredibly inexpensive.
This review is about item#07321894.
Use for sliding of circular saw base
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 14:39:27
It seems that it does not differ from domestic products so far. (I do not know if I do not use it for a while)
This review is about item#35095925.
Motor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:31:22
I am saved with cheap instant delivery.
This review is about item#35095925.
I used it for repairing farm equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 18:36:08
It does not differ from those of other companies, because it is cheap, I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35095925.
I used to repair farm work machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 18:24:20
It is the same as that of other companies
This review is about item#35095907.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 15:28:45
Because it is a MonotaRo brand, it can be bought cheaply. There is no problem with quality!
This review is about item#35095916.
Suspended trolley production
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 14:21:27
Very satisfied with the low price
This review is about item#07321894.
For repair
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 08:42:28
Difficulty in durability. It seems that it does not differ from domestic products, but in a place where it is used frequently, life is less than half. As a conclusion it is not worth the price alone.
This review is about item#35095907.
1 2 3