Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jigsaw Blade

Jigsaw Blade
Sales Price: 9.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Cutting of metal parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 16:31:33
Since there is no hole, you can feel secure and you can fix it to a jigsaw and work safely.
This review is about item#7227927.
Cheap and satisfying ♪
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 20:36:14
Aluminum stripe plate t 3.0 and steel plate t 3.0 were cut without difficulty. Both had a total cut length of about 1100 mm, but without cutting the sharpness without changing the blade until the end. The edge may have been rounded at the end.
This review is about item#37653235.
To peel off the steel cutting slab stuck with oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:35:39
It is cheap and good
This review is about item#37653235.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:38:04
Replacement blade of expendable supplies Ordinary superiority !!
This review is about item#37653235.
Unit bus construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 21:57:37
With unit bus construction, we were able to work without stress when processing steel panel wall panels. There is no burr and there is no problem on the cut surface. From next time, this is a rule.
This review is about item#07227927.
Iron plate cutting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 08:47:14
Considering it as a consumable item, I think that there is no loss. We can use it enough, so I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#07227927.
Iron door processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-19 13:42:53
It was purchased a second time because it was usable without problems.
This review is about item#07227927.
Processing of steel plates
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 19:11:01
The first 5.6 times went smoothly.
This review is about item#37653244.
Processing of steel doors and alumidores
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 23:17:27
Because it is a consumable item, it is divisible and disposable. Still it works quite well. It is better if the variation of length increases.
This review is about item#07227927.
On site work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 14:55:32
I cut it regardless of the material. Since we are dividing it as consumable items, we do not count life as much as possible. There are things that can not be used at all in monotaro brand products, but kore becomes sufficient fighting power.
This review is about item#37653235.
Cutting of aramid fiber cloth
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-03 14:20:01
With the same sharpness as other manufacturer's products, it can be used without breaking.
This review is about item#37653235.
Refrigerator panel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 18:49:55
There is no problem with the product I think that it is also good in terms of cost. Please take out long items with this product
This review is about item#07227927.
Processing of steel plates
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 15:08:33
I have been using it for a while. I can use it normally
This review is about item#37653244.
Metal plate processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 15:56:19
Since we are still using only a few, durability is unknown. I wonder if it is advantageous for this amount of money.
This review is about item#37653235.
Processing steel plate panel
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-26 13:11:45
Although it is a consumable item, it is better to last a long time, are not you? I am satisfied with the current item.
This review is about item#37653235.
L steel cutting
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 20:14:51
Sharpness is good for price, durability is no problem.
This review is about item#37653244.
Disconnection accompanying attachment of key of aluminum sash
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-13 20:39:33
I cut the aluminum sash, but I could use it without any problems. It is good that you can buy it cheaper than you buy it at a price.
This review is about item#37653235.
Hobby woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 14:06:10
This time work to open a ventilation opening in the door of the boiler room. I was out of trouble, but I was in trouble with the distribution of power because of the sideways work.
This review is about item#37653244.
Cutting of 1 mm thick stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-26 00:20:12
I cut a 1 mm thick stainless steel plate, but the blade did not have a distance of 30 cm. It certainly makes the orbital effective, I use it a little early, but the manufacturer who has never heard of the home center will last longer. When I looked at other reviews, I got a lot of opinions saying that sharpness is inferior to others, so I purchased it, is it true? It is a frank impression to say.
This review is about item#37653244.
Unit panel
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 09:30:04
I used it with Makita's jigsaw, but I can not get a blade unless I put it in considerable force. Even if it enters, it is hard to get out. It seems to be painted, so it is a waste to throw away ... so I cut out only one and used it. It seems that sharpness is good.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electronic Jigsaw Spare Blade
Jigsaw Blade
Jigsaw Blade
Jigsaw Blade Set
Jigsaw blade (for woodworking)
Bimetal Jigsaw Spare Blade
Jig Saw Blade
Jigsaw Blade
Jigsaw Blade Ironwork
Jigsaw Blade
Jigsaw Blade