Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Black Binder Clip

Black Binder Clip
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.51
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Used when preserving documents for each site at first
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 09:26:08
Even a small amount of documents are securely fastened and it will not get in the way even if stacked. It is pretty handy.
This review is about item#07294987.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 16:02:41
I am active in organizing receipts. I have purchased repeat. It's made in China, but I do not have any dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#07294962.
Put the documents together. (By date, by processing, by destination, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 14:14:56
Previously, I had stopped using the eyeball clip, but although there was space with height and width, this product is space saving, it can be stacked more than before, it is very handy.
This review is about item#07294962.
I use it in desk work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 17:09:29
I think that the price is also cheap I am using it without problems with the product.
This review is about item#07294971.
Agricultural materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-10 21:28:52
It is used for fixing insect repellent nets in U-shaped (tunnel) struts in fields (for insect repellent / heat insulation). In the washing clothes, the clamping force is weak and it will come off soon, but the W clip is powerful, easy to remove! Because it is used outdoors, some rust is generated, but it can be used for 3 to 5 years. I chose the oversized size because it matched the thickness of the support post.
This review is about item#07294944.
I am using it for organization of documents.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 17:59:05
It is easy to use without bulk storage of clipped documents.
This review is about item#07294971.
Document arrangement etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 16:51:33
It does not change with a maker item. Cheap is the best. Monthly, bargain sale date is set on daily basis, so we regularly check stocks or plan to buy something. I think that thanks to Monotaro. It looks like I was a housewife who looked at a leaflet and examined shopping.
This review is about item#07294953.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 16:47:20
I think that there is no problem, quality equivalent to that of the manufacturer's product. This stationery is inevitable unless it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#07294944.
Used as a summary clip for each product in the drawing
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 12:42:56
Springs are hard and soft, but there are no particular problems
This review is about item#07294987.
To organize notes, documents,
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 14:03:34
The box type is more advantageous for storage
This review is about item#07294987.
Temporary summary of drawings
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 13:06:35
Especially without problems, I am using it normally.
This review is about item#07294987.
Documents
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 14:19:48
it is normal
This review is about item#07294971.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-10 20:18:42
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07294971.
For circulation and subdivision of documents
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-18 13:36:58
To this pretty small, it will be a cunning occupation. Since it is stopped more than Zem Clip and has strength, it is used for dividing documents and booklets into circulation / temporary storage. It is more frequently used than other large size double clips, so it seems to repeat.
This review is about item#07294987.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-30 21:33:58
I purchased it because I do not see a small size so much. There is no problem at all in usability.
This review is about item#07294987.
Document summary
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-14 14:27:44
You can use it as usual as one of the home center you are purchasing. The price is cheaper than that, so it is still better. However, for small and medium sized items, home centers are cheaper so please study.
This review is about item#07294953.
When you want to compile a document
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-02 15:49:29
Until now I used double clips from other companies, but when I pinched the document it was hard and powerful, but MonotaRo's clip is not too hard and it's okay to put in no power and hold documents securely I am happy. I would like to purchase it from the next time.
This review is about item#07294962.
Because there are many handling of documents, I am using it to put together documents.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-28 10:15:51
I feel a feeling of use soft. Even people who do not have power are popular among women because clips can be used with less power. I think that it is very suitable for using in large amounts in one operation. If there is a chance, I will repeat from now on.
This review is about item#07294962.
Bundle the documents.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-25 15:27:10
With this price, this number is cheap. Use is also satisfactory without problems. However, I am glad that there is something bigger.
This review is about item#07294944.
Temporary classification of documents
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 15:31:40
Although it is slightly larger, I wanted to close it firmly, so there is a sense of security at that point, I am satisfied. I am also satisfied with the amount.
This review is about item#07294953.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Double Clip
Double Clip
Double Clip
Clips
Metal Holding Clip
Binder Clips
James Clip
Sticky Note 75×25 Assorted
Double Clip
W clip
  • W clip
  • CROWN (Office Supplies)
  • 1.81 SGD
  • 3.333330(3)
Letter Clip