Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Book End

Book End
Sales Price: 8.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 15
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
A little paper arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 15:33:22
Making is absolutely no problem. When I am cheap, I order it as necessary.
This review is about item#07295041.
Organizing bookshelves
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:18:19
100 It's better to make it from Kinya stationery shop, the price is also cheap, I bought it was the correct answer
This review is about item#7295041.
I am using it on a bookshelf
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:29:36
The book collapses even if it is a little less It is convenient if you always feel upright and feel good as you can move enough
This review is about item#7295041.
Organize catalogs
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:35:10
I have been looking for a book end that can support a thick catalog and purchased it. In terms of price, Monotaro is the cheapest, and we can purchase with confidence because the delivery date is clear. I would like to use it even when purchasing different sizes from now on.
This review is about item#7295041.
LP record storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:58:43
I use it for storing LP records using two sheets.
This review is about item#07295032.
Organizing books
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 20:58:07
I bought it for organizing the book of the shop. I did not know that the book end was cheaper than I thought it was such a price. The feeling of use is no problem.
This review is about item#7295032.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 19:03:55
The one of 100 yen used before was bad, it was useless, the Osaka soul is sturdier and heavier than I thought. Two sets are appreciative.
This review is about item#07295041.
To organize the book.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:38:42
You can use it normally without problems. I think there is enough value for the price.
This review is about item#07295041.
For document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 12:54:42
Due to the rigidity, documents with a little weight were easy to organize. Because the round sponge seal is affixed to the bottom, it is also good to prevent scratches and misalignment.
This review is about item#07295041.
I happened to find it. I bought it for price adjustment,
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 22:56:42
I make it firm and I care for packaging politely, is not it?
This review is about item#07295041.
It is being used for thick file standings
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 16:11:18
Although it is a large file, it is easy to use without collapsing. It is satisfying because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#07295041.
Organize files
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 15:24:05
Making is solid and can not be tilted and can be organized firmly.
This review is about item#07295032.
We store A - 4 size files in the cabinet. However, after a long period of time, the file tilts.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 16:08:48
The file of A-4 size is kept in the cabinet, but the file is inclined after a long time. Thanks to this product, I have cleanly found it. If you desire greedy legs should be as long as the length of the back part, but ...
This review is about item#07295032.
Documents and books
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 07:19:37
There is a thick plate on the plate, it is another design one.
This review is about item#08755975.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 15:36:27
Previously, purchasing the same thing in the workplace and being at home also makes repeat purchase. It is enough to make it necessary.
This review is about item#08755975.
Desk main
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 21:06:23
If it is a big book it will move
This review is about item#08755975.
Bookcase organizer Office desk drawer partition
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 18:39:32
First of all, the sticker sticking to the product was peeled off first because it becomes dirty and hard to peel off as time passes. If you stretch the product straight, I think that this product is perfect if you can use a peelable seal. It took time and labor to peel off 8 pieces in all. The goods are as sturdy as it was in the review, so it is good not to fall even if you place a heavy catalog file. Originally we purchased it for use in organizing the bookshelf, but because the divider of the drawing desk drawer was missing, I am thankful that it can be used for this. Please improve only the seal which is difficult to peel off.
This review is about item#07295041.
For bookshelf
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 22:08:08
It is convenient and convenient. It was too good, so I tried repeating.
This review is about item#07295041.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 10:38:34
Slip prevention is good and it is good.
This review is about item#07295032.
Bookcase arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-25 15:38:16
It is solidly made and it is made sturdy. It is completely different from buying 100 at the bottom with a slip prevention at the bottom
This review is about item#07295041.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bookends
File Stand
Bookend With Magnet
Bookend Wide Type
Bookend T type
Bookend L type
(90980) Connector housing
Book end