Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Felt Disk

Felt Disk
Sales Price: 5.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 18
3 star 10
2 star 7
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews .
Buffing of a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 23:07:05
It purchased for the first time this time. I also want to repeat it if it is ok.
This review is about item#10054816.
Stainless steel polished finish
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:04:45
The felt almost peeled off during polishing and it became impossible specification.
This review is about item#37643121.
Stainless steel polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 00:01:26
I used it for finishing the stainless steel muffler polish. Hardness was moderate, rice cakes were even better than expected
This review is about item#10054816.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:15:35
Cost performance is high score, comfortable to use is normal. I think that I will buy again if it decreases.
This review is about item#10054816.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:12:45
We are using it for buffing of products, but we also purchase
This review is about item#10054816.
Propeller screw shine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 14:29:46
It can be used normally. Thanks to you I am shiny.
This review is about item#10054816.
Mirror surface buffing of aluminum parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 16:34:04
Previously I thought mirroring buffing of aluminum was a time-consuming task, but if you brush a felt disk with a blue bar you can mirror finish earlier than you thought.
This review is about item#10054816.
Aluminum wheels buffing
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 19:53:45
I compared it with 216 yen item of Monotaro and a certain 100 yen shop ○ iso. There is not much difference compared with buffing of aluminum wheels, but is it cospa low? I will not buy the next No charm if the price is not cheap
This review is about item#10054816.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 21:29:52
It also has durability and it was able to be used without problems. Cheap and good shopping was made.
This review is about item#10054816.
Aluminum polishing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 06:47:07
Although it is possible to purchase even one hundred (200 yen goods / blue bars is 100 yen), it seems a little felt thickness and durability seems somewhat good, although it may be impossible with single item, if you purchase 2-3 pieces, We are expecting a plan etc
This review is about item#10054816.
Grinding work on the sink
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 09:19:49
It is user-friendly and very satisfied.
This review is about item#10054816.
Polishing of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 19:40:12
I think that lifetime is more than imagined and it is inexpensive and profitable.
This review is about item#10054816.
Used for muffler polishing of a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 21:38:03
Mirror polished stainless steel muffler, but it was easy
This review is about item#10054816.
Mirror finish
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:37:07
It is used for mirror finishing of 40 mm shaft in the lathe. Because it will be used in harsh environments, it will be expensive if it is not tough, so it is not a product of 400 yen range, I bought this, so there is no problem. It seems to be still used.
This review is about item#37643121.
For polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 19:59:53
Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#10054816.
Shine on pan, sink, muffler etc
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 21:35:42
Polishing with a color bar, the color bars scatter. Bad usage?
This review is about item#10054816.
For polishing aluminum
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:14:03
It was cheaper than the one I used so far, so I decided to try it this time.
This review is about item#10054816.
Buffing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:50:17
Good!
This review is about item#10054816.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:03:12
Things are good but prices are expensive.
This review is about item#37643121.
Polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 09:58:47
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37643121.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Buff
FF Disc
Felt Disk
Poly light disk L
Sg Sisal Disk
Hemp Buff
Sg Nail Disc
Felt disk
Felt Disk
Offset sisal
Buffing Compound Bar, Red