Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 60°Center Drill

60°Center Drill
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Lathes · Milling etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 23:18:29
I am using it normally. I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#07301935.
Instead of punch
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 19:00:36
I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#07301901.
For the lower screws of various drill holes (to prevent displacement)
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 18:09:54
By drilling soft iron, you just snap the soft iron surface, the hole does not open. Even if the material is the same as the center drill of Yamawa, the range of processing material is narrow. Only holes of plastic type, aluminum type, brass type such as acrylic are open. I think that it is a sexuality that is not good even if a hole is opened by drilling of aluminum type and brass type, but it becomes dirty hole. The drill groove part of the diameter of the center drill tip diameter of the monotail is straight. (If you look at the product image, it appears as twisted at first glance.) If you receive technical information from Yamawa, it seems that sharpness is greatly influenced by not being threaded to the tip of the center drill.
This review is about item#07301901.
The core of drilling of the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 00:30:27
I thought it would be nice because it is very strong and firm for the price
This review is about item#07301892.
Shimhato's core pillar is the mainstay
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 09:46:02
When there is no center, I usually do with a drill, but I will not go to translation like a center
This review is about item#07301935.
When drilling holes in the center of the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 14:03:05
From the beginning to drill the center hole it is hard to put the core in the correct position with the drill blade
This review is about item#07301935.
Milling
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 17:57:47
It is very fragile. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#07301901.
Of course lathe processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 13:42:13
It was sharp and was able to be used with confidence.
This review is about item#07301901.
Center processing
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 00:46:15
Are the angles of the tip uneven and intentionally staggered? Though I thought, I tried it as it was, but the 3 points, the first point, the instant grinding, the second point were used for each of the 3 ends, the 4 th place and the instant grinding, the self grinding However, it seems that there is no margin in the load. Although I thought about returning at once, I used it as it is because I discarded the case before use, but the rest will also break soon. In the conventional maker, I have never seen this tip. It was the same for 2.5 at the same time. I would like to ask inspection regularly ....
This review is about item#07301935.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-17 21:50:34
I usually buy something from a different manufacturer, but I was asked and bought it. However, it is also satisfactory for the price despite entering the case neatly!
This review is about item#07301917.
Lot center center fir, Millimeter of milling cutter
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 16:13:24
Is it somewhat easier to lose compared to other companies' products? But I think it's better if I think about the cost! Monotalo · Osaka Taro · I think that the original brand is superior to CP considerably just as it brands its own brand. I am indebted with you.
This review is about item#07301944.
Used when pushing the center with a general-purpose lathe
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 19:11:38
I purchased this product thought that it is small and suitable for small articles, but it is quite easy to lose the tip compared to the previous one. I think there is a problem with the material.
This review is about item#07301901.
Used for center push in lathes, machining, etc.,
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 17:58:41
I thought it would break but can be used normally. I think the unit price is also cheap and goods are good.
This review is about item#07301926.
To decide on the center
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 13:24:04
Sharpness is also good, I am very satisfied. It is regrettable that the period of out of stock is long.
This review is about item#07301926.
lathe manufacturing
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 17:18:52
The angle is not 60 degrees. It can not be used for lathe machining
This review is about item#07301935.
Brass processing in Chinese lathe
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 10:01:52
Because it is tough for a price and it is a bit rough usage and it is not broken, because the price is cheap, it is used as a life span when broken. You can use it well with Chinese lathe used by amateur.
This review is about item#07301892.
Center drilling of lathes
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 15:08:10
I thought it would break but can be used normally. I think goods are good.
This review is about item#07301917.
Center drilling in lathe operation
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 13:49:34
I felt that the quality was better when I bought it before break down right away.
This review is about item#07301901.
Center hole processing
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 23:29:07
It is brittle, it crushed just by strengthening the working pressure slightly.
This review is about item#07301935.
Center punch
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-21 17:00:14
Employees say it breaks immediately and claims.
This review is about item#07301901.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Center drill type 1
Center drill type 1 90 °
Center drill
Long Shank center drill 60 °
Center drill
60 degree Center Drill
90-Degree Center Drill
Nc Spotting Drills