Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hard Card Case

Hard Card Case
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.17
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
For business use
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 18:58:03
Cut and open the window for point seal of the shop and use it. I distribute it to many shops so I am inexpensive and I am grateful.
This review is about item#07320722.
Used for calendar printed with A3 printer
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 13:17:39
I ordered five similar items, but it was cheaper than the one I bought at home center. There were only small scratches, but I am satisfied because it is not a concern.
This review is about item#07320686.
Document on site
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 13:34:07
It was not inferior to that of the manufacturer.
This review is about item#07320695.
I often put documents to look at and send important documents that I send to dealings.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-26 14:49:32
It is cheap, it is hard and firm, so I let you do a very good shopping. Also, I think that I will purchase if the product is gone. If you have other sizes as well as types A4, B5 and B4, I would like to purchase, but I thought that it was useless because there was nothing. I think that it would be good if postcard size is available. (Hope) It was really good shopping.
This review is about item#07320722.
For managing the list of materials such as price list
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-30 09:34:55
It can be used as anything as a general office supplies manufacturer's thing.
This review is about item#07320695.
Use work paper, etc. as a bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-12 09:46:03
It is easy to use as a bulletin board for hard because it is hard to break.
This review is about item#07320695.
To protect on-site process manual
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-28 14:29:22
Because it is frequently used, the price is cheap and it is saved. Usability is no problem. However, it is a pear that says if packing it a bit more easily. Paper is put in the gap one by one, and it is in a plastic bag, but the work of solving it is troublesome.
This review is about item#07320695.
Posting photos at stores
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-22 15:33:02
Even taking shipping costs into account, I think that it is a bargain at less than half the price. The material is also firm and we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#07320686.
We put the real estate drawing in A4 size and it is exhibited on semi-outdoor rack
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-24 13:03:43
It is cheaper than the 100 yen shop, it is strong and seems to be less deteriorated by sunshine even compared with other manufacturer's products. This time is the second order
This review is about item#07320695.
We have put in the factory specifications.
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-11 12:18:57
I think that it is hard to crack because it has hardness, but it is not so hard and has elasticity.
This review is about item#07320686.
Placing drawings
5
From Japan
On 2009-03-06 13:49:17
I used other company's products, but I use it without problems. Ideal for drawing management in oil work.
This review is about item#07320695.
Posting notice points
5
From Japan
On 2009-03-03 11:21:49
Those with changes are more convenient than pouching.
This review is about item#07320686.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hard Card Case
Hard Card Case
Recycled Card Case, Hard
Soft Card Case
Tape Cutter
Recycle Card Cases
Hard Card Case
Card Case (hard)
Magnetic Catch
Inline filter
Hard Card Case
Hard Card Case