Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shade Glass

Shade Glass
Sales Price: 2.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
During welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 20:36:13
Although I am satisfied with no problem regarding use, there was a chipping of about 5 mm square at the corner at the arrival. There was no chips lacking in the package, there was no tear in packing, so there was no problem, so it is estimated that there was a chipping when packing. Quality control is a lack of compliance. I felt somewhat blue, so I made it to the above satisfaction level.
This review is about item#7293343.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:54:23
I think that it is normal in terms of quality, but since it is a consumable item, I purchased it with importance to COSPA. I think it's good.
This review is about item#7293316.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 19:35:54
It comes in one sheet at a bubble wrap sheet and it is appreciated that it can be used without damaging even a tool box of a civil engineer who treats roughly. There is no difference with other color glasses.
This review is about item#7293343.
Argon welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 06:28:47
I bought various color glasses 10 # and tried it, which was the easiest to see.
This review is about item#07293316.
Weld surface maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 03:15:11
Packing is too severe (lol) 9 # is just good for arc welding semi-automatic 10 # 11 # may be better. It is also good to shade light by the liquid crystal, but the appearance of color glass is clear.
This review is about item#07293343.
When TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 23:10:15
The goods are very good and satisfied, but there are times when we can lose shipping costs ...
This review is about item#7293334.
Used during welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 20:36:59
I exchanged immediately after goods arrival. The welding surface was clearly visible and welded cleanly. Product was also a glass product, we wrapped carefully with air cap sheet, and we carefully sent it carefully. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#7293316.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:09:49
You can use it enough. There is not any change from that of the welding manufacturer. We are looking forward to maintaining the price.
This review is about item#07293316.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 09:14:07
There is no problem for the product. Although packing is always polite excessively, this time I purchased two types and one was packed properly but the other one was in a state that put it in a hurry and put in vinyl, It came out from the bottom in disjointed pieces. It was good because it was not broken, but please do it next time.
This review is about item#7293334.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 00:54:13
There is neither possible nor impossible, I think that it is cheap and good. It would be best if you could divide up to the visible color Green and blue type red type etc. There used to be a glass that the weld metal looked red in red It was good, was not you try making it?
This review is about item#07293343.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:27:53
I am thankful that the price is cheap. It is difficult to understand the color depth in the catalog.
This review is about item#7293316.
During welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:46:56
Several people are using it as a repeater, but it was a bad thing for people with color blindness.
This review is about item#07293343.
For changing the welding surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:42:49
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#07293334.
For welding surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 22:06:44
It is a green color glass for an ordinary weld surface. Since I often use a welding rod of about 2 mm as the main, I purchase # 9 this time and use it without problems.
This review is about item#07293343.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 07:58:12
I feel a bit dark.
This review is about item#07293334.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 07:58:16
It is easy to see
This review is about item#07293343.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 21:40:57
Somewhat.
This review is about item#07293325.
Weld surface
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 19:38:54
it is normal. It is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#07293316.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 19:20:43
Bad color
This review is about item#07293316.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:08:33
I was relieved with perfect packaging.
This review is about item#07293316.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Glass, Transparent
Welding Plate
Clear Plate
Hand Held Mask for Welding
Welding Plate
Welding Handshield
Welding Surface Circular Surface Type H
Welding Shield Glass
Hand Welding Surface
Hand Shield