Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP File W/Clip Lever

PP File W/Clip Lever
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.77
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 09:07:50
Plastic things are expensive, I am worried about purchasing, but because I can buy it cheaper than anywhere, I always purchase it with repeat.
This review is about item#08240111.
Organizing and storing documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 12:26:35
I am using it to keep documents related to real estate. Until now, I put it in a paper bag, but I started using this from this year. I thought that the paper bags are more convenient because they are quite different. I am wondering if there is anything useful for organizing disjointed documents.
This review is about item#07316495.
Organizing and storing documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 11:55:12
I use it to keep real estate documents. Until now I put in a paper bag. I tried to use it instead, but it is somewhat difficult to use apart.
This review is about item#08240102.
Organizing materials
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 20:51:44
There was no great difference from what I had ever had, but I should have made the three books that I bought different.
This review is about item#07316495.
To organize the work data
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 13:00:13
☆ I have purchased it several times, but I can use things without problem. I organize it by red and blue, but I think that it is better if there are color variations any more colors.
This review is about item#07316495.
Document classification
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 16:44:23
The lever is a bit weak and can not rely on it. When the thickness to be bound increases, the metal fitting seems to bend.
This review is about item#07316495.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 13:11:45
Because it buys on the day of discount, it is cheaper than 100 yen shop and can be used without any problems. There is also a pocket, there is also a headline, both black and blue are very satisfied with the color tone settled down. (I do not know because red is not used, but ...) It is the second purchase. I will buy it again when it stops.
This review is about item#07316495.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 17:26:47
Very good
This review is about item#08240102.
Document file
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 16:09:18
The price is reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#07316495.
Member's menu etc. Personal data management
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 13:06:09
The feeling of use is unchanged even when compared with high ones, what will happen to the condition of deterioration when used for a long time? I am satisfied because I purchased in large quantities. It is good to increase the variation of color.
This review is about item#07316495.
File
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 13:35:44
Cheap and good
This review is about item#08240102.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 07:59:49
It is not different from other manufacturer's items
This review is about item#07316495.
Organization of company documents
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 09:20:46
I bought three colors, but somehow I moved to a color only around red, I got attached to a laptop computer or a pencil case etc.
This review is about item#08240111.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 09:11:03
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#07316495.
Filing documents
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 13:22:43
Although the price is satisfactory, since the power to pinch the lever paper is sweet, it can only be used for a little filing with few documents.
This review is about item#07316495.
Filing of various documents
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 00:30:12
I liked it because the price was cheap. However, since the material is made of vinyl type, if there are few documents to be filed, it can not be held properly on the document shelf. When the document thickness is smaller than the thickness of the spine cover, the spine cover can not hold the curvature neatly in the document shelf.
This review is about item#07316495.
Document file
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-12 09:56:58
We have repeated purchase. The price is most attractive, especially at discount time, but we are getting enough to carry the bulky documents. Widgets, bulk buying price etc are developed and I am happy.
This review is about item#07316495.
A document to be a base paper is referred to as a file
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-23 18:48:20
Previously delivered lever had been delivered with crushed lever
This review is about item#07316495.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-25 19:57:13
So so
This review is about item#07316495.
Storage of order receipt documents.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-14 12:41:38
The opening and closing of the lever is smooth and easy to use.
This review is about item#07316495.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Z File Folder
Clear Folder SE
Super Punchless File Z Type
Lever File EZ
Punchless File Z Type
Long Lever File
Z Binder
Punchless File [Heavy Duty]
Lever File
Lever Files, Eze
Z Type Lever File
Z Binder
Ring Binder
Z Type Long Lever File
Long Z File, PP
Punchless File [Heavy Duty]