Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stand File

Stand File
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Dish stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 13:28:56
Although it is a file book, water is not accumulated, so it is used for dishes, but it is very durable and easy to carry.
This review is about item#7294926.
Used to organize files on the desk
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 23:45:29
The size is just right and easy to use.
This review is about item#07294926.
I'm putting machine instructions
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 13:33:24
There is a smell, but I do not mind. I think that it is cheap and strong.
This review is about item#07294926.
Cleanliness
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 22:29:48
There is a sense of stability, the price is good at a time. It might be good if there are color variations
This review is about item#07294926.
Organization on desk
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 09:42:41
It smells indeed, the extent to which complaints come from my colleagues. It is distorted from the beginning. Removing the front is too soft to withstand the weight of the document. It has low light fastness and becomes hard in a short period of time when it is placed on the sun in the room. It will crack when it breaks down in a hardened state. However, if it is a disposable price it is greatly useful for organizing documents! I want to purchase it including the spare.
This review is about item#07294926.
Document arrangement, catalog insertion.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-21 03:06:53
Since it was written as smelly smell, conversely purchase and purchase. Sure it smells right out of the bag! Eyes it! But, it can be used at all if you open it and place it outside or in a wide place for about two days. It may be severe for offices less than 8 to 10 tatami. It might be easy to use different colors if there are other colors. The smell also disappears ...
This review is about item#07294926.
Sophistication on the desk
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-09 17:49:10
Although the price is satisfactory, I wonder if the smell of plastic is strong and there is nothing harmful.
This review is about item#07294926.
Clear file organization
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-21 14:07:06
It smells anyway. I have a headache in an hour. I should have watched other people's reviews. One of the two I bought was broken.
This review is about item#07294926.
Did you try to use it to organize magazines on the shelf?
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-21 17:01:27
It is a product that is concerned that eyes hurt just by assembling, there is a smell, it is not toxic. Do you check and sell health-safe products?
This review is about item#07294926.
Organizing files etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 20:45:53
Although it is good as a product, the smell of plastic is terrible. I can not put it in the room very much until the smell comes out. I have a headache.
This review is about item#07294926.
Mainly as documents
2
From Japan
On 2011-10-24 13:14:25
There is no hindrance to use, but the smell of plastic is too tight.
This review is about item#07294926.
office
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-16 13:10:34
Is good.
This review is about item#07294926.
Storing vouchers and files
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-04 10:08:28
Ideal for storing files, it is not suitable for storage of heavy materials. However, thanks to the partition, the use application expands. I will buy again if necessary.
This review is about item#07294926.
Organizing documents on the shelf
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 14:32:29
Easy to assemble, solid. There is a column for filling items to sort and convenient
This review is about item#07294926.
As the number of files increased, it was not stable all the time and it was tilted so I bought it to organize it.
2
From Japan
On 2011-03-10 18:52:17
The file is finished. But because it is thin, five volumes finally came. There was something I was worried about. Very strong smell. Please improve the place there.
This review is about item#07294926.
Organizing around the desk
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-23 16:24:30
It is very easy to use but it is a difficult point that the smell is quite tight. I use it after drying for about three days outside. Other than that it is very good.
This review is about item#07294926.
Organizing files
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-15 18:41:13
The smell was tight when assembled, and it was put outdoors to the family members. I broke it again and broke the whole panel on the way of washing it with detergent. I am sorry that I can not use it once. I wash it, but the smell feels like a new one. It may be OK if it is used in a warehouse. (Are you worried too much?)
This review is about item#07294926.
Used for organizing magazines and catalogs
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-01 16:53:07
Making is solid. I am satisfied because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#07294926.
Organizing office desks
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-25 21:06:57
By replacing bookstand with this product, books and documents could be arranged without leaning. It is very good with no size to get in the way on the desk.
This review is about item#07294926.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2009-11-01 09:27:36
It is surprisingly strong. Although it looks modest, it is convenient. A series of things, even if there are more than three stations ...
This review is about item#07294926.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
File Stand
Request Book Stand
Cis Box
File Folder Stands
Stack box vertical type
Cis-box [yellow]
Cis-box [red]
File Stand
A4 file box WH
G Box PP
Organize basket
File Stand
File Stand
A4 File Box
File Box