Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iron And Steel Multiuse Chip Saw Max Gear

Iron And Steel Multiuse Chip Saw Max Gear
Sales Price: 40.51 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Disconnection
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:22:22
I was sorry that I could not cut it as neatly as I expected.
This review is about item#8161307.
Cutting of aluminum alloys etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 18:00:00
I am using it for metal cutting of accessories, but it can be used for a long time unless you strain impossibly well.
This review is about item#08161307.
Tanning
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:40:35
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#08161307.
Cutting of iron pipe
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 20:15:06
Although it was able to be used well at the beginning of use, its lifespan was less than half that of Hitachi's genuine products. I think that there is no choice because the price is cheap, but I wish it had more durability.
This review is about item#08161291.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 05:33:28
I thought that it was cheap to have a wonderful sharpness.
This review is about item#07328641.
Stainless steel cutting
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 17:29:04
It is very smooth It is how many times you can cut
This review is about item#07328641.
Cutting of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 12:38:18
Satisfied, satisfied, durable?
This review is about item#36949403.
Cutting of steel
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 21:09:26
I think the first sharpness is outstanding, but it is too early to disappear. Is it because it is cheap?
This review is about item#10087034.
To cut SUS plate (1 mm thick)
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 18:34:07
There was a wonderful pleasure when cutting iron. It is! this is good! It is! That's good! It is! It is! When I cut the SUS board (1 mm thick) ... It was terrible First, although it is written that SUS correspondence is written, it can not cut Because it is torn as it is forcibly cut, I think that it is good when cutting only iron
This review is about item#36949403.
Metal cutting with small milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-28 19:51:34
Just a surprise! It is totally different sharpness from the disk saw we have used so far. Early, quiet, cut surface clean, and if you were using this product with 3 time signature earlier ... From now on, I do not mind the troubles (noise) to the neighborhood, I can concentrate on metal processing until my heart.
This review is about item#08161282.
It is mainly used for cutting piping for electric construction.
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-23 18:27:20
I was surprised at too much cheapness! I was surprised at the goodness of sharpness when using it! Loss without using! I definitely recommend it.
This review is about item#08161307.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Machine Blade
Tip Saw, Dank
Super Almighty Chip Saw
Fine metal Standard
Stainless steel cut sew II
Metal Master, Powder Titan Insert Saw
Cutting Wheel Cutter
Global Saw Fine Metal
Tip Saw Premium
Global So iron / stainless
Cermet Saw Blade
Insertsaw for iron and stainless steel