Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tape Cutter

Tape Cutter
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.57
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 6
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 67 customer reviews ]
Taping of packaging
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 13:29:26
When tape is cut, the tape does not stay. Every time I cut the tape I have to search for the cut of the tape. It's the worst.
This review is about item#07294935.
For office use
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 16:07:18
I have not used it even once after opening a failed failed work for awhile. The black round part to which the tape is attached, it breaks immediately, it can not be used. Monotalo-san, you can just reinforce it with a black round guy. Please send it separately because it is good.
This review is about item#07294935.
Packing work
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 01:54:51
I tried purchasing 4 points because it is the original brand of MonotaRO, but the size of the receiving axis of the tape cutter body and the tape did not match, there was one thing that I could not use. It is a pity although it may be useless because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#07294935.
As a tape cutter
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 23:58:53
Even though it is PB (Private Brand) product, the tape of PB is too loose and will not stick to it. The metal part (tooth) of the cutter part is poorly formed, and the tape is wound up every time the tape is cut. It is difficult to express it, but it does not become usable anyway and it is better to make 100 people better. I threw it away after all.
This review is about item#07294935.
General office work
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 05:53:03
The ring which fixes the tape is devised, and it is useful when the spare on hand is gone, as well as the tape with the large inner diameter, as well as small tapes can be used. However, the mandrel part of the ring is very delicate, when using a half moon the part of the base breaks apart and becomes unusable. The looked price is very cheap, but it is like being bought at expensive garbage. As expected, Main Din China. The description of "HEAVY DUTY" seems to be only a gag.
This review is about item#07294935.
At demonstration at the store
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 21:25:44
As others are evaluating, the shaft part of the core will be chipped as soon as it drops. Probably because there is no way for it on the material, if you sell it you want to sell reasonably 30 yen or so for core parts sold separately, since it will buy it, there is no problem
This review is about item#07294935.
Everyday use
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 21:23:59
The price at the time of purchase was 144 yen (external tax) and it was very reasonable. Compared to Daiso products, the price is not as light as I thought. From the beginning the core part for the small volume quickly disengaged, and it was irritated every time the tape was exchanged. Today, as I also tried to install as the core part was disconnected as usual, the ten o'clock part broke apart as well as a rushing sound. Of course we have not added strong force etc. It is too strength insufficient. I ordered it on April 11, 2012 and it is still under 11 months. If you look closely at the actual thing, there is no reinforcement where stress is applied. You can compare it with the product of Kokuyo, for example, a picture of https://www.monotaro.com/g/00264965/. This product supports the center part and the outer part with four pieces of about 1 mm thick crossed, but the Kokuyo products of similar structure may be about the same thickness, but a little meat in the center of the plate part It is designed to obtain considerable strength by making it thick. This is not a special thing, it seems to be only a matter of whether the mold designer of this product was an entirely amateur, or only the cost reduction was said and we did not consider any strength etc at all.
This review is about item#07294935.
Common use in the home
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-08 17:10:25
When tape is cut, the tape does not adhere well to the cutter part. Also, because the main body is light, pulling the tape with one hand will follow the body together. Well, it is cruel to complain if you think from the price, but I want you to improve the above two points so it may be a little more expensive.
Tape cutting
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-08 21:52:17
It will be broken soon. I purchased it several times, but this time it was broken before using it. I will ask for improvement.
This review is about item#07294935.
Temporary fixation etc. at the workplace.
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-09 13:59:37
When inserting the core to be rotated before use, when mistakenly put in the reverse, the supporting column of the core broke into excitement. Even if it is cheap how much it is not that I put special power, it seems to be a bit of a problem to be broken like this. You can use it without problems if you do not make a mistake. It is an extreme product that will break if you make a mistake. Although I was going to buy it at Daiso at the beginning, I bought it here because it was easier to think if I had trouble, but Daiso was better after all.
This review is about item#07294935.
Clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-10 15:39:15
Since the tape does not stay on the cutter part, the tape will rotate and stick each time you use it, so you must find out the cut every time. It may be unavoidable because the making is light feeling, but I thought there was a reason for only cheap. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#07294935.
Replacement
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-03 18:19:54
I can not cut the tape with one hand. Adhesion sticks to the cutter.
This review is about item#07294935.
Used for packing plastic bags.
1
From Japan
On 2010-12-15 17:31:21
There is distortion on the bottom surface of the tape cutter body, it is not stable when placed on the desk. When pulling the tape, it moves with the tape cutter body. (Because the body is light)
This review is about item#07294935.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2010-06-30 10:12:01
It can not cut enough to say that the blade part of the cutter does not fulfill the role of the cutter. It is made in China of cheap worst / noble.
This review is about item#07294935.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scotch Dual Use Dispenser
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter