Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Thread Restoring File

Thread Restoring File
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.54
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 7
3 star 11
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:32:24
I am using it for repairing screw thread which became useless. It is convenient because it corresponds to various sizes.
This review is about item#7328221.
When screw thread repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 17:57:55
It is difficult to use, it is not a feeling of being a file. It is best to match it.
This review is about item#7328221.
I used it to reproduce the thread
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 14:43:23
It is satisfying because it was easy to use and the price was cheap. I could play the screw thread without problems.
This review is about item#7328221.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 23:49:21
It is quite useful, but I think there are many people who do not know.
This review is about item#7328221.
Screw repair of painful bolt
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:28:11
It is convenient to repair if there are some bolt threads crushing.
This review is about item#7328221.
Screw mount correction
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 10:19:43
The file of the file is round, it can not be scraped at all. It will not be used.
This review is about item#7328221.
Correction of thread
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 14:48:31
When I thought that there was only the coarse eyes, when I peeled off the red cover there was a detailed one. Although it is difficult to correct it cleanly, it is safe. You need a trick in how to use it.
This review is about item#7328221.
Resurrection of thread
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 07:20:49
I bought it to adjust the threads of France made Moped, Motobecan, but I could not use it because the screw specifications are different. I wish I had confirmed it before purchasing.
This review is about item#7328221.
Mainly screw adjustment of SUS 304
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 20:27:32
It may be useless because the price is cheap, but the sharpness is not good. Although it may be possible to use it with soft material screws.
This review is about item#7328221.
Screw mount correction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:46:07
It was firm for the price, it was a usable tool, not to be defeated by the high price stuff.
This review is about item#7328221.
As insurance in the race scene
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 13:58:13
I can not use it for a small nut and my eyes are sweet, so I think that use is limited, but since it is considered insurance level there is no problem.
This review is about item#7328221.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:29:41
It is a level that is better than not, but it is useful
This review is about item#7328221.
Correct screw thread
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 19:17:00
I wanted to think that I thought that I had deviate to the fossil stone, although the warmth came, there were some places where the eyes were not standing. There were several faces There were some faces I fixed by correcting the screw which I dropped It even gets stroked just by dressing The one who did it is totally early · · ·
This review is about item#7328221.
Regeneration of threads
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 17:45:56
It is saved because it corresponds to multiple sizes with one
This review is about item#7328221.
Correct screw thread
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 20:21:58
Although it can be used somehow, I think that the price drops as much as the price is inexpensive compared to what can be left off a little more
This review is about item#7328221.
For a private car
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 22:30:26
It is enough for private use
This review is about item#7328221.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 10:04:41
I use it instead of a little dice. Let's check the pitch.
This review is about item#7328221.
Bolton nut for reuse
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:44:15
Although we first used only 12 mm 1.5 P as a dress at reuse, I would like to use it for another bolt as well because it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#7328221.
Correction after cutting off when creating screws
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 07:37:11
It can certainly be used to correct screw threads. I'd like to ask how to fix in the M6 ​​nut. Because the tip is large, even in the vicinity of the entrance with a small diameter it will not hit it properly.
This review is about item#07328221.
Correction of screw thread of automobile and motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 10:20:57
It seems that cutting force is weak and it is not suitable for correction. If this is the case, it seems to be better if you modified it with tap or dice from the beginning.
This review is about item#07328221.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw Thread Repair Kit
Screw Thread  File
Thread Mate
Thread Repair Die
Screw Fixing Adapter
Threads Modify File
Ness One A
Mini Ines
Threaded file file
Screw groove correction file