Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Excellent 1000

Excellent 1000
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 18:20:27
Thinner is used to wash the parts, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37037183.
Drug injection
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:40:28
Because the tip is long, it is easy to inject, it is useful because it is convenient to carry.
This review is about item#6998887.
Spraying of antirust oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:29:43
It is convenient to serve spraying anti rust oil. Just when the nozzle part falls thinly it will break.
This review is about item#6998887.
Rust inhibitor spray
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:45:13
Rust inhibiting oil is clogged with normal mists, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06998887.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 16:11:47
The thing so far broke soon. I am still using it, but it seems to be okay.
This review is about item#6998887.
I use it to spray the release agent of concrete mixer car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 19:56:36
Spray that I used to use soon did not come out so hard that I had a hard time, Excellent, it is convenient to inject smoothly.
This review is about item#6998887.
Used for anti-rust oil spray
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:46:21
In ordinary spraying, use of oil can be clogged or broken earlier, but it can be used for a long time without breaking even with high viscosity antirust oil.
This review is about item#06998887.
For silicon off
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:16:24
The spray mist (particles?) Is too small. There is a rough one a little more. There are also many amounts of dancing that do not stick to the surface. We bought your spray gun several times including good quality, but none of them were not suitable for solvents and could not be used. However, this is good. There was only expensive thing.
This review is about item#06998887.
For rust prevention of motorcycle, use for oil spoon
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 13:22:49
It is used for rust prevention of motorcycle, oil spoon. With spray cans, because it is small and expensive, I made it here. Although it is expensive, I think that it is cheap if it is made firmly and looks in the long term.
This review is about item#06998887.
Stain removal work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 00:17:38
I think that it is good to be able to adjust the angle and size of the fog. When preparing a stain remover, when shaking and stirring, it is anxious to leak a little bit.
This review is about item#06998887.
When wiping oil stains on steel frames
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 18:42:08
As it was a commercially available one, it became useless quickly and it was troubled only by replacing it many times. This was really okay. Since there are nozzles, it really is useful. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#06998887.
Limonene type detergent spray
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 16:49:10
Good durability. The price is not high
This review is about item#06998887.
Alcohol-based medicine spray
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 11:42:27
There is no dissatisfaction with the product, but what is it like to be raised by 100 yen every year for 3 years ...
This review is about item#06998887.
Spraying solvent
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 20:24:20
If it is an ordinary spray, the nozzle will be damaged immediately. Very helpful.
This review is about item#37037183.
Organic solvent spraying
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-26 07:07:39
We carry organic solvents in order to remove lubricant from the machine. I used to carry it around like a small bucket, so I spilled it and I was troublesome to clean up, but thanks to a spray, I got easier. After that the problem is how much durability it is.
This review is about item#06998887.
Silicon off and brake cleaner injection
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-02 18:05:53
Pretty good product. I wanted to know earlier that there was this item. The spray spray dedicated to the brake cleaner was quite expensive and I was using the can spray type all the time, but it seems to lead to further cost reduction. Misting is also very good, straight flying also fairly fly so we are satisfied with the use. Since we want to use several kinds of solvents, we will purchase additional items as long as items other than light blue are added so that they can be easily distinguished.
This review is about item#06998887.
Used for cleaning parts cleaners
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-22 09:19:17
It was a response to the question to your company, it was recommended and purchased but it was correct, pressure and jetting became one of the good tools to use as you wish.
This review is about item#06998887.
To save silicon off
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-12 11:55:24
When spraying on the waste, the amount of solvent used decreases and it can be saved very much. For frequent use, I am glad that there are replacement parts, but if there is no image, I do not understand which parts and I would like to UP.
This review is about item#06998887.
We use hydrocarbon washing solution for oil removal and cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-23 19:18:39
We use hydrocarbon based cleaning liquid as pretreatment for penetrant inspection and oil removal of product, but in the hand spray sold normally, the plastic part swells or cracks occurred and the pump part It will not be usable due to leakage from the hand pump, but this hand pump has been using almost every day for over a year, but it continues to maintain performance without deteriorating at all. Since it enters 1 liter, it is unnecessary to replenish the washing solution frequently, and since the hand pump which becomes useless in about the same capacity in about one month is about 300 yen, it can get original for half a year.
This review is about item#06998887.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Excellent 500
Spray Bottle,
Diamond Spray, Swing
Diamond Spray Long Swing
Pistol Oiler
Spray Trigger
Replacement Nozzle
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Swing SN500
Lever No.91332