Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lever-Type Dial Indicator

Lever-Type Dial Indicator
Sales Price: 73.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.40
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Machine parts installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 00:31:32
I think that it can be bought at a lower price than a famous manufacturer. The thing itself is good because it fulfills its role, but there are places I want accessories to improve. Even if the shaft (stem?) To be attached to the flexible magnet stand is tightened tightly, it will be loosened immediately, If you apply a little force it will spin around and the stem will come off the main body. And slide the stem into the slide rail of the main unit and install it, but the stem is brittle. Since the kurukuru moves, it is easy to break the nail that bites the rail when tightening with so much force. I did not tighten it with a perfect torque (so far as the force added with a precision screwdriver), is not it durable too much? I am worried whether you can purchase repair items separately like other manufacturers. (It seems that there seems to be no setting as I saw it)
This review is about item#7293395.
Centering during lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:38:02
I attach it to my own free holder (magnet suction type), but at that time I can hold the direction vertically, sideways, I can hold from the top, it is a tester I have never had. Also, it's good that you can switch between before and after without a lever. It is a revolutionary item.
This review is about item#7293395.
As a dial gauge
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:59:10
I am using it without any problem, but I think that it would be better to see the memory more easily
This review is about item#7293395.
Centering of the milling cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 23:50:03
I think that the size is easy to use and the price is also cheap
This review is about item#07293395.
Cross table parallelism
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 14:53:48
I used the cross table parallel soup stock precision I do not know because there is nothing else to compare, but the making was very solid
This review is about item#07293395.
Measurement of wall thickness of rifles (using V block)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 21:38:12
Very easy to use
This review is about item#07293395.
Dimensioning before metal working
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 11:55:08
The shaft of the stem was short and it could not fix well. Also, the main body is not large and smart so it is hard to use it. You better check your environment and buy it
This review is about item#07293395.
Used to see the fret of shaft machining
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 16:44:34
The return of needle has become unstable even though it has not been more than a year since purchasing, is it better for a famous manufacturer's product even if the price rises a bit?
This review is about item#07293395.
Adjustment of milling machine, adjustment at work fixation, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 08:31:44
I bought it with a fine movement feed magnet base (MB - BV). The point of dissatisfaction is that the axis of the attached stem is short and it does not fit well with MB-BV of the same mono tiger product. Below, we will explain it using the name of the magnet base of the truss. Remove the "clamping knob" from "gauge mounting bracket set" and insert the stem of the lever type dial gauge into the hole there, but the diameter of the "gauge mounting bracket complete" side is about 16 mm, whereas the diameter of the shaft of the stem, The length of the straight part excluding the tapered part is only about 12 mm, the tip of the shaft does not come out of the hole. For example, if you try to pass a log on a river and build a bridge, the log is short and it will not reach the other shore, the tip of the log falls in the river. Therefore, please certainly extend the length of the shaft of the attached stem or supply a stem with a shaft length of about 18 mm as an optional item.
This review is about item#07293395.
Metal part measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 22:20:27
There are variations in the mounting method of the stem, and various usage methods are possible and satisfied.
This review is about item#07293395.
Centering of lathes and milling cutters
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 19:30:13
Measurement feet are short! I also want long attached measurement feet attached.
This review is about item#07293395.
Core when using a machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 14:00:03
I am glad that it can be used as other company's products and the price is cheaper than the other company's products.
This review is about item#07293395.
Centering of lathe operations
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 20:23:10
As I had already had the same impression before, the Alimiso part of the smem was broken as well. It is not improved
This review is about item#07293395.
Accuracy measurement of machine parts and assembling machines
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 13:43:49
It is made in a foreign country, but usability is no different from that made in Japan.
This review is about item#07293395.
Accuracy management of milling operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 11:56:16
I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#07293395.
Work piece core sashi
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 22:06:49
The measuring needle is too short.
This review is about item#07293395.
Dimension adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-30 16:07:33
If I strengthened it with a little minus screwdriver - to the stain, the stain was damaged and it became unusable. I want you to make it more durable.
Centering of lathes and the like
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 16:20:00
There is no problem at all. However, since I want to exchange it with a long measuring element, I want you to indicate the screw size or matching change probe. I'd like you to set up long type of feeler from the beginning.
This review is about item#07293395.
It is used for centering during lathe operation.
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-12 13:25:40
Because it works properly for price, we use it without trouble.
This review is about item#07293395.
Lathe center core
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 12:53:34
If you reach the upper limit of the measurement range, the needle does not come back even if it returns within the range. Is it this dead point whether it is engagement of gears. With this, you can not change the angle of the tip.
This review is about item#07293395.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base
Fine Feeding Magnetic Base
Lever type Dial Gauge
Lever Test
Lever-type Dial Gauge
Dial Indicator
Dial Test Indicator
Parts for Dial Test Indicator