Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Square

Stainless Steel Square
Sales Price: 10.64 SGD
Review Rating: 3.45
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
When drilling with holes
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 23:13:50
I thought about buying it but I managed to drill out without it. Although I bought it because it is cheap, it is quite good texture. High ones may be better, but for me it's perfect for this.
This review is about item#8744732.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 00:05:28
I also get right angles neatly. Memory is easy to see and use.
This review is about item#7293535.
Scribe / Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:14:49
It is cheaper and more convenient than those of other companies. I would like you to treat it long as a standard product.
This review is about item#8744741.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 09:11:36
The size was good, but I feel the weight more than I thought. The memory is easy to see and the price is cheapest.
This review is about item#8744732.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 15:47:32
Because I am not a professional, I do not want to spend so much money on Dogo classes. This price is perfect.
This review is about item#7293535.
Scaling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 21:58:11
I also use the domestically produced Skya, but this one makes it easier to see the memory. There is no problem with accuracy. Since it is cheaper, it is better not to hurt your heart even if you treat it slightly rough. Eventually this was promoted to the army.
This review is about item#8744741.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 22:18:30
Making does not compare with the manufacturer's products. It is cheap. The things used at work are the maker items. I wonder if this is DIY.
This review is about item#8744741.
Score of steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 07:39:29
Cheap, affordable size, easy to use, easy to see, durable,
This review is about item#07293535.
Used to height
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 14:33:21
I was looking for something with inside memory and corner inside. It is useful.
This review is about item#7293535.
Forge work at the steel field work, also used at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 10:01:22
I am handy for work with small H steel of small size. I use it for perpendicular drawing of the gusset and lowering the vertical line to the web. I think that it is good as a personal belonging tool because it is cheap. Just because I am slovenly lost, I lose it several times.
This review is about item#8744732.
Dimension measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:14:56
I was concerned about bending because the metal scale was thin. Purchase for the right angle to be written accurately. It is easy to write.
This review is about item#07293535.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 10:32:03
For business use, it would be better to choose something with higher precision.
This review is about item#07293535.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:28:57
Iiyo
This review is about item#08744732.
Scribing and inspection
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 09:47:43
I bought 200 types, but when I used it for a while, the joint moved and it did not become usable.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 17:42:44
It is compact with memory and easy to use.
This review is about item#08744732.
To check the right angle of the machine frame
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 01:23:54
It is used to check the right angle of machine frame. There are no problems and it is good. I do not think that texture is high-class, but I think it's good for price.
This review is about item#08744732.
angle
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 16:16:50
I struggled to reshuffle it slightly.
This review is about item#08744741.
Accuracy check of parts
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 10:27:28
I am using several kinds and number of Scoya, but it is the first time that the play of the installation came out. This does not become usable. I do not know if the number of years is ten years. Is it made in China? There is no credibility.
This review is about item#07293535.
I use it for the vertical soup of the material when making precise parts.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 15:56:15
It is good to be able to take a fairly accurate vertical.
This review is about item#08744732.
Production of self-made parts by bike
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-31 04:58:16
Once changed it did not change fundamentally, the rod was popping out about 0.5 mm from the base part. Since the interior angle was out, I made it so that I could correct it and use it myself. It is useless as a measuring instrument.
This review is about item#07293535.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Angle Scribing Square
Perfect Square
Precision Square
Angle Scribing Square
Mini Square
Square, 15cm
Brass Square
Precision Square
Square (No Scale)
Square
  • Square
  • Shinwa Rules
  • 27.06 SGD
Anti Rust Square