Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 200cc Minipot

200cc Minipot
Sales Price: 58.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 00:27:37
Certainly 200 cc will not be included But those using it are not being sold because there are amateurs who put complaints even though they are aware of such a hundred. This Bimmy size was only this Although it is already on one size it is big and it is absolutely desirable to resell the goods
This review is about item#07301883.
Automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 12:22:51
I want you to sell it cheaply without a holder. It is more expensive than without a 400 cc holder.
This review is about item#07301883.
Formulation of paint
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 18:50:22
Although it is described as "Mini pot 200cc" in the product name, in fact it enters only 170 thousand. Although I thought that it was Rottobrey and asked for exchange, I got a direct contact from manufacturer maker and stated as "20000, but I know that in fact it will only enter about 170,000." The description change of the item is delayed . When I asked when I knew it, it was a response from "a few years ago". I do not understand the meaning at all.
This review is about item#07301883.
Preparation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 15:07:09
Disposable and COSPA is also useful. I like hand grips and hands well in hand.
This review is about item#07301883.
Used for paint toning.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 13:23:30
Because it is disposable, it is an emphasis on money. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#07301883.
Used for aqueous, oily paint toning.
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 21:05:55
When I bought it before, I like it because I can use it normally and the price is relatively inexpensive so I bought it, but the product of the lot purchased this time is heavy unevenness of the cup, the bottom is meaninglessly thick and the part of the helicopter It is too thin and spatula-like and its shape is not stable (some deformed rounded cups are also mixed). If it is put in a holder it will transform further into a wave shape and the pouring spout will not do the work and the paint can not be cleared well with a helicopter. It is thought that it was molded in incomplete mold. I am frustrated every time I use it, I strongly hope for improvement.
Toning of paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 23:26:09
Since it is disposable, COSPA is usable without any problems on top priority use, and future purchase is confirmed in the future
This review is about item#07301883.
Toning of paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 14:29:42
Since it is a consumable item, I am focused on COSPA. Since there is no problem, I am continuously purchasing.
This review is about item#07301883.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mixing Color Set
Disposable Cups, PP
Disposable Cups
Mini Pot Set
Mini Cup
Maintenance Cap Set
Maintenance Cap Set
Hand Cup
Repair Cup Set Holder
Mini pot 200cc holder
Soft Polishing Sheet
Measuring Cup
Only Cup Container for Repair
Mini cup 200CC (200 sheets)