Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Forged Tap Wrench

Forged Tap Wrench
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.15
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
When subtotal tapping
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:31:04
Especially it can be used without problems. I think that cost performance is a good product.
This review is about item#7333803.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:28:41
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#7333803.
Overhaul of fuel cock
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 22:42:06
Although it was genuine replacement for every cock, I bought the caulking caulking with a drill, scooped it with a drill, exchanged an o-ring in the inside, I had to tap to fix the cover, I bought it. I do not have to turn it with Vice Grip now.
This review is about item#7333803.
Shuffle the tap of the bicycle pedal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 14:29:10
It was able to be used without problems with 9/16 inch · tap.
This review is about item#7333821.
Do not do that
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:47:07
It gets loosened soon and does not become usable.
This review is about item#7333803.
As a handle like a tap.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:49:24
It is very helpful at cost. I do not know that durability will not be used.
This review is about item#7333803.
6mm, 8mm tapping
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 19:09:52
The tapping shank tightening pitch is coarse and loosened with tapping off for 2 to 3 times and rattling, which increases the work of tightening the handle every time.
This review is about item#07333803.
For hand tapping work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 17:09:11
no problem.
This review is about item#07333821.
Machining of machine parts
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-09 19:35:52
I think that it can be used sufficiently.
This review is about item#07333803.
Threaded handle with tap
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 15:54:03
I felt the durability is also easy to use because it is large in size
This review is about item#07333821.
Tap processing
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 11:40:08
The M20 tapped screw was troubled and the aluminum part broke during work. I think that it can be said that it is perfectly insufficient to break up in the work of clarification.
This review is about item#07333821.
Female thread cutting
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 17:34:58
Since it is made so that the concave side does not move, I am concerned that the center of rotation is shifted (eccentric) from the center of the handle.If that other products are movable, that person is more likely to work I do not think there was something like having to tighten the tap over and over again, as it was only 3 tap work, it is not possible and not possible.
This review is about item#07333803.
Processing to metal
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-06 01:28:20
The nails will bend. The rattling coming out and becoming easier to loosen It is recommended to buy a solid one with a tap handle broken or entering diagonally is a waste
This review is about item#07333803.
Tap work
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-08 07:37:51
I used it for M8 tap stand. When tapping about ten, the central mouthpiece was deformed. Even if quenching is not in, deformation may be influenced, but even if the handle is tightened, the central mouthpieces first contacted and did not hold the tap. It was written to be usable with M6 or higher, but is it okay?
This review is about item#07333821.
To make the shaft mounting hole of the golf club the specified size.
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 12:39:39
It can be used normally. I am not used to it yet so I do not know the power of desorption (reamer), but I think that you can use it properly if you get used to it.
This review is about item#07333803.
Tapping and reminder work
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 10:56:09
Although it was meant to correspond to M12, I could not get a shank of straight reminder of M12.
This review is about item#07333803.
Tapping work
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 19:19:24
I use it normally. There is no particular problem. Because use frequency is not so high it thinks that it is a bargain for a cheap price.
This review is about item#07333821.
Used for Saraje processing of tapered screws (PT 1/4 to 3/8) and metric screws (M16 to 20) taps
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-28 09:43:32
Although I bought M6 - M20, the center die - cast part was broken in over 1 month 's use. I think that it is typical of low-end vampire. I bought and regretted. You should not purchase if you expect a little durability.
This review is about item#07333821.
When processing and repairing motorcycle parts
2
From Japan
On 2011-01-31 14:12:23
Previously, the tap handle that was included when purchasing an inch size tap set was purchased as a substitute because the holder part was broken by several times use, but it was the same thing .... This is also short-lived. As a feeling of use, the play is much easier to loosen. Is it reasonable for the price?
This review is about item#07333803.
Used to stand pipe female thread
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-13 22:17:08
It's good because it's small and it's small. However, cautiousness is also important
This review is about item#09215936.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SKS Hand Tap
Tap handle
Tap handle
Tap handle
Tap handle class
Ratchet Tap Holder
T Type Tap Holder
T Type Tap Holder
6mm Tap Wrench
Iron Tap Handle
Tap handle
T-HandleTap Wrench
Tap handle
Tap handle
Tap handle
Tap handle
T-HandleTap Wrench