Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Cable Clamp Configuration Oa-W Series Standard Type

Waterproof Cable Clamp Configuration Oa-W Series Standard Type
Sales Price: 2.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
A heater grounded inside the filter tank of the aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:48:40
In order to set up a heater in Ehaim Aqua Compact 2005, I made a hole through the wire. Just to be sure, caulking is done, but it was securely fixed so we could handle with confidence without concern for water leakage!
This review is about item#87036826.
Relay protection of distribution lines
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 01:40:59
Workability · It was able to be installed and installed without problems especially on products.
This review is about item#09600044.
Replace the power cable of the audio equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 09:49:45
I use it when exchanging for a heavy cable at the request. Easy to install and patronize well as it looks like round hole processing. However, screws on the machine fixed side will feel easy to loosen somewhat. Also, there are many restrictions on the variety of types for cable outer diameter. If this is not a problem five stars.
This review is about item#8559625.
Wiring to control panel
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 10:16:57
Application range of the cable is narrow, so it is possible that the cable outline will not match unless it is selected by drunk. There is a sense of security since you can pull in the cable without gaps.
This review is about item#08559625.
For withdrawing cable from control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:10:53
Even a small number can be purchased and it is saved without waste.
This review is about item#08559625.
Pull-in wiring of pull box
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:19:44
It suffices if the outer shape range of the electric wire is a little broader.
This review is about item#35054537.
Wiring of polishing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 19:42:58
It can be used without problems
This review is about item#09600044.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 17:04:35
no problem
This review is about item#08559625.
Cable out from PB
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 22:23:18
Even at low price the goods could be fixed well and well.
This review is about item#08559634.
Water-related relationship
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 11:55:05
Although I was worried about water leakage, it was not at all
This review is about item#35054521.
Work machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 13:22:18
Although we are using it as usual, attention is necessary because Capcom also has water resistant type and oil resistant type. (It is necessary to distinguish by color difference.)
This review is about item#35054537.
Instrument installation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 13:28:37
It was available at a lower price than asking the purchase maker.
This review is about item#35054537.
Pull in the cable to the box.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 18:06:14
It is convenient when you draw in the cable without using flexible. It is extremely helpful to be able to purchase one by one unit. Other places are 20 pieces etc .... We would like you to add multi-type, separate type as well as product line if possible.
This review is about item#35054537.
Used for pulling in cables to power box
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 05:42:20
It is easy to use and excellent in waterproofness.
This review is about item#09600044.
I used it for waterproofing when electric wiring of aquarium equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 22:53:05
Very easy to use and well satisfied with functions
This review is about item#35054521.
Electrical work
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-30 15:09:30
I have used it until now, but I also want to try other manufacturers!
This review is about item#08559643.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sc Lock General-Purpose Type
Cable Protector SC Lock Screw-Type Flame Retardant SCS
Sc Lock Flame Resistant Type
OA-W series (standard type)
Rubber Bush
OA-W series (multi type)
Sc Lock Corrosion-Resistant Type
Cable Screw Gland
RPG type PG threaded cable gland low price type
AG-Type Cable Gland