Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Braid Hose

Braid Hose
Sales Price: 14.92 SGD
Review Rating: 3.70
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 12
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews .
Air hose creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 21:33:15
I bought it to make an air hose. I can make it with my preferred length and it is handy.
This review is about item#7333891.
Sampling of drainage
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 13:51:36
It took 1 week for shipping service ships for the eastern part of Hokkaido (arrival on the 12th day 19th). Beware of the fact that arrival is different even on shipment on the day.
This review is about item#7333952.
Connection of air parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:17:07
There is no problem concerning strength etc. Just very vinyl.
This review is about item#7333864.
Factory tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 14:31:38
I was looking for various sizes and this item. What is it that it was a monotary? Moreover, it is low price.
This review is about item#7333864.
As a cushioning material between products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:22:00
Usage to use is different, but it is used as a scratch prevention that prevents products from colliding with each other to prevent scratches, it is cheaper than the home center and is very helpful.
This review is about item#7333977.
For water supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 13:41:47
Today I was 15% off so I planned to buy 1 roll, but I made it 2 turns. Previously, I customized it at the home center, but it was about 15,000 yen per turn, but I am thankful that I can buy it cheaply by monotaro
This review is about item#7333873.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 08:54:35
It was a smelly smell as in other reviews.
This review is about item#07333961.
Core removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 14:59:30
I bought it because it is far from the water tank to the construction site. The amount of water does not change even if you use the air hose trifurcated at the tip. Because it is lighter than ordinary hose and pressure resistance, I use it without worrying anything.
This review is about item#07333891.
For protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 11:22:47
Although it is not used as a hose, it cuts it for protection It is hard to cut with scissors, so I use it with a cutter. Because it is used as a consumable item, low price is attractive.
This review is about item#07333952.
Water connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 10:48:22
Previously I bought it elsewhere, but the price was tripled. It is easy and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#07333873.
Used in pressure hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:00:21
Although it smells a little PVC resin, the product can be used normally. I thought that the expansion rate was large even under the maximum operating pressure. If the durability is good, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#07333882.
For outdoor installation equipment
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 19:35:23
It purchased a few years ago and it is a second purchase. According to other people 's impression "It smells and the surface sticks" It seems that improvement has not been done.
This review is about item#07333907.
General water surroundings in factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 08:01:24
Since it is often used to require replacement, we feel thankful for purchasing at a low price. I am satisfied with the product, so I do not feel particularly improved points.
This review is about item#07333891.
Hose replacement in the equipment.
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 14:55:37
It was very smelly and could not be used.
This review is about item#07333907.
Piping
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 20:46:25
Since the surface becomes sticky, dirt adheres and becomes dirty. "If you are cheap," next time think.
This review is about item#07333907.
For injection work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 07:02:50
It is used for grout injection of epoxy resin and fine grain. I think that it is a price item. I will change the timing of the hose replacement to newer and more rapidly. It is an excellent item in COSPA.
This review is about item#07333891.
Protection of handrails in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 10:22:36
I have not used it for water spraying etc. Since it is a blade hose, it is used for protection of handrails, etc. The price is lower than the major hose company, it is nice
This review is about item#07333977.
Fishery gear
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 22:37:09
I am worried about the stickiness of the surface, but there is no problem in using it. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#07333952.
Construction pump drainage
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 16:09:42
Although it writes other people, it smells and sticks to the surface, but since it is used on site, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#07333961.
For water piping
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 10:26:46
Since the hose was able to be used without problems in particular, it was a bargain, so we are satisfied. Although the thing as packed is sent as it is on the photograph of the net as it is, it is unsuitable for using through a bar etc. because only holes are opened in the middle of the corrugated cardboard roll.
This review is about item#07333916.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Hose
Hose Nipple
TETRON Braid Hose
Blade hose 10m winding
Blade Hose 5m
Clear Vinyl Hose
MEGA Sun Blade Hose
SK Soft Braided Hose
Clear Green Hose
Power Hose
Super Pressure Hose