Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thickness Gauge

Thickness Gauge
Sales Price: 6.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 17
3 star 14
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Gap measurement of spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:57:48
I used it without any problem. Because it is a plug for a mowing machine and a generator, I am thinking it is better than doing with a can.
This review is about item#07319995.
Adjustment of Valve and other clearance of engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:59:46
It is good that the gauge is long and easy to use and the kind of thickness is well included.
This review is about item#7319934.
Device maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 13:15:40
Because it bends, it comes with dacon, it rusts, I am happy to have it in hand.
This review is about item#7319986.
Tappet adjustment of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 04:57:35
Originally a tappet sound appeared, so I think that it is a work that can not be done with the feeling that I adjusted by looking at it
This review is about item#07319934.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:03:06
I am fully satisfied with COSPA. I think that it was easier to use a one rank larger thing.
This review is about item#7319916.
Tappet clear adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 10:52:51
It is a standard item. Is it possible to make a plastic product that is less scratchy to prevent rust?
This review is about item#7319986.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:41:26
I was worried because the price was cheap, but it did not have any problem even if compared with the gauges of other companies.
This review is about item#7319986.
Adjust valve clearance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 18:41:00
Sickness rusts as soon as she gets incessant. While thinking that it is better not to wipe it wipes it regularly and it rusts. It is enough because it is cheap if you get the dimensions. (I thought that was too short! ~)
This review is about item#7319916.
Quality control of wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 16:17:43
Easy to take out even thin ones around 0.03 mm, easy to use product.
This review is about item#7319995.
Engine disassembly repair, gap adjustment of magnet coil such as temporary payment machine difficult to start
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 14:44:11
Tractor's piston replacement, 4 ton Yumbo's piston carbon sticking was used for start failure and mowing gap magnet gap adjustment. Thanks to you all, we started all in good condition and are in good mood. Because printing is also easy to see, it is a recommended item.
This review is about item#7319916.
work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:43:58
You can use it without problems. I think that it is reasonably good for the price.
This review is about item#7319916.
Clearance measurement inside the compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:26:09
I do not use it yet but I think that it can be used normally. I plan to use it next month.
This review is about item#7319934.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:20:28
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#7319995.
For checking the clearance of the roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:28:09
Although emphasis on COSPA, usability is not bad until rust floats.
This review is about item#7320031.
For dimensional inspection
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 08:38:22
I bought it because it was low price against the large number of leaves. There is no particular problem in use, but when opening it is covered with something like powder (adhesion prevention?), It was used after removal.
This review is about item#07319961.
Clearance out of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 00:19:20
At this price, I thought about the accuracy of the gauge I sell, but I can use it surprisingly. Aside from things that are required for ultra precision levels, this is fine as long as there is some margin in the clearance area to some extent.
This review is about item#07319986.
Valve clearance adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 20:19:33
It is cheap and useful. It is worth more than the price because it is not used much.
This review is about item#7319925.
To adjust the valve clearance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:36:31
There is no size you want to use for the home center, you search by net and buy it here, the feeling of use is nothing extraordinary and special, it is not just using all sizes, so if it is a rose sale the unit price is cheap and it will be saved. Since it is unlikely that it will break, you will use this all the time. Considering the long use, I wonder if it is expensive so far.
This review is about item#07319995.
Repair and maintenance of construction machinery, industrial machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 10:37:59
I often use it to adjust the valve clearance of the engine. This type is compact and easy to use as it is not necessary for the remainder type.
This review is about item#07319916.
Measurement at work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 19:10:02
I am using somehow. I wish it was a triangular taper shape, though.
This review is about item#07320013.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jis Thickness Gauges, 12.7 Width
Jis Equivalent Product Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge SUS
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge 25 Mai set