Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Stone

Oil Stone
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.67
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 43 customer reviews ]
When motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:47:44
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#7323391.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 19:02:31
I bought it as a stone for kitchen knife and scissors. Use it for backskin etc with water. You can use it with water without problems. However, since the shape of the grinding stone is bent, it can not be used unless it is exposed.
This review is about item#07323355.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 10:23:32
To correct the distortion and scratch on the mating surface of the crankcase and cylinder. Since it is small, you can use narrow places.
This review is about item#07323373.
Blade of turning tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 21:35:47
I am using it as a cutting edge of a bite of a table turning lathe. I used a commercially available grinding stone, but since it does not finish it somewhat, it is rough, so if you sharpen it with the middle eyes, narrowing it will sharpen it to that extent even if it is overwhelming. It seems that it can also be used for milling blades with horns.
This review is about item#07323355.
Used for packing removal of head gasket and water scoops for water pump etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 21:48:01
It is handy to measure distortion with a straight gauge working with the onusone.
This review is about item#07323373.
It is useful when assembling the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 14:41:26
I use it for surface treatment after dropping the gasket with a scraper when assembling the engine. Because I do not have to worry about oil leak if I polish it beautifully. I bought it because it was cheap because I could not find the one I used before.
This review is about item#07323391.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 10:08:20
I'm happy if the variation of particle size / size increases.
This review is about item#07323391.
For mold
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 14:53:31
I do not change with other companies, I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#07323391.
Surface grinding of the joint surface of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 18:29:52
I am satisfied that the price is cheap
This review is about item#07323391.
Removal of gasket residue
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 23:44:52
I did not know how much granularity is good, but I purchased a specific item, but I do not cut it too much and I normally use it. Even in places where accuracy is required for now, I think that I will continue to use it because it's all right.
This review is about item#07323373.
Grinding tool
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-21 16:56:12
I could polish without problem. Very good.
This review is about item#07323337.
Finish of cut processed product, dirt removal of surface plate, peeling off of processed surface
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-25 08:36:24
Although I have not tried so many manufacturer's products in the past, there is no dissatisfaction such as easy to lack or difficulty in finishing the surface when using it as an oil grinding stone, it is enough to make it necessary. I want to buy it from now on.
This review is about item#07323382.
It is used to sharpen cutting tools for wood processing.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-24 07:56:54
I have not used it yet, but oil grinding wheels are not readily available in the neighborhood, so I will be happy to order and will be saved!
This review is about item#07323391.
Sharpen metal cutters and various.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-07 16:44:46
It was cheap, I am worried about breaking on the way I am using it, but for now it's okay.
This review is about item#07323407.
Cleaning finish after removing packing.
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-23 20:31:10
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#07323355.
Byte and other polishing
5
From Japan
On 2008-04-14 18:24:23
I think price versus effect is very good.
This review is about item#07323391.
I am using an oil grinding stone to sharpen the cutting edge of a high spirit bite.
5
From Japan
On 2007-11-23 16:30:03
It is cheaper compared with the manufacturer's product, quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#07323355.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sharpening Stone,
Oilstone, fine mesh (A angle)
Oil stone
India
  • India
  • NORTON (SAINT-GOBAIN)
  • 20.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Oilstone, medium mesh (A angle)
Oilstone, coarse mesh (A angle)
Oilstone, very fine mesh (A angle)
Oil Stone Stick
Mold Stones
Oil Stone Stick
Oil Stone
Oil Stone # 400
Oilstone
Oil grindstone (corner grindstone)
Oil Stone
Oil Stone