Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tape Measure

Tape Measure
Sales Price: 13.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Measurement during welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 14:43:08
It is easy to use because it can be measured from the tip metal part. I like the light and durable place. I am thankful that I purchased it and it is cheaper than the trader. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#05861642.
Measurement
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 07:58:45
It is compact and should be used. As Sarah 's sliding well falls, attention must be paid to the bending of the claw.
This review is about item#05861676.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 11:00:34
It is the simplest, it can be used for a long time. Not as good as Sten. Sometimes it is sandwiched between steel materials, if this price is OK
This review is about item#05861676.
Used as a product measuring instrument
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 15:12:30
Easy to use and very good
This review is about item#05861642.
Production of goods at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 12:33:30
As personal impression, I think that "Scale of body size / quality / memory durability" of this scale is the most important than any scale. It is a place I'd like to say "there are no faults", but daringly there is no guard in the nail portion, so it is about nails turning when dropped.
This review is about item#05861642.
For checking the vertical and horizontal dimensions of the processed product. The number of times of use per day reaches several hundred times.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-10 21:33:49
I think that it is good to have a normal type and a weak type in the strength of the take-up spring. Because of the large number of times used and the building material it is 1,000 mm wide by 2500 mm in length, so long as the drawer is long, returning with a strong momentum when returning, if the timing to press with your finger shifts, the main nail or main body will be broken .
This review is about item#05861642.
Building hardware
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-09 13:44:13
Simple and necessary enough functionality. The price is also cheap. I would be happy if you get a discount when buying a case.
This review is about item#05861676.
Measure stainless steel
3
From Japan
On 2009-02-07 13:56:48
The scale is easy to see.
This review is about item#05861642.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Measuring Tape,
G Lock, With A Blister Pack
Measure Tape
Tape Measure
Tape Measure
Measuring Tape, 16mm
Spring on Pax
Masking seal D
Measure Tape
Lock 19, Measuring Tapes
Red Ink
Measuring Tape