Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Tape No.600V

Cloth Tape No.600V
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Used for office administration at workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:47:39
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#40388257.
Repair seam of factory punched floor.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 15:08:08
Repeat purchased, it has wide width and adhesive strength and can be used easily.
This review is about item#40388293.
Core removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:07:51
Although it is used for concrete surface, adhesion is neither good nor bad. It is moderate as it is cheap.
This review is about item#40388293.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:23:44
Strong adhesion and firm packaging, hard to avoid vertical. It is convenient to catch a stink bug when there is this stickiness. Since odor can also be sealed completely, it is necessary to use gum tape
This review is about item#9449203.
Insulation of mounts and stocks
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:10:30
When painting the product by placing it on the rootstock or gantry, the rootstock and gantry will of course also be painted When painting next, since it will adhere when paint is attached, it is necessary to insulate Therefore, considering the cost aspect will change the cloth tape Results of trying cloth tapes from various manufacturers Sekisui cloth tape was the best for my use Sekisui → Absolutely can not cut vertically, can not peel, holds good Good peel off because it can not cut vertically Nichiban → coming off to stretch, cutting vertically, easy to peel Scotch → Sekisui Although it is equivalent, somewhat bad hold
This review is about item#9449203.
When transporting parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 10:25:58
There was a case that the box was crushed and the contents were lost before transportation, but if this gum tape can make a box sturdy, there is a sense of security. very good.
This review is about item#9449203.
For packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 11:34:58
Purchased by mistake as width 60. I am thinking about what to use for 15 volumes because it can not be exchanged. It is painful to say that it can not be returned or exchanged.
This review is about item#40388257.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:36:36
I bought it for box packing at Oku, but it grows strange and it is bad and I do not have anything better than physical purchase even if I am somewhat expensive.
This review is about item#9449203.
When plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 17:19:08
I think that I would like to purchase again because it is more durable than other companies' products to price.
This review is about item#40388293.
When packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 15:04:38
Adherence is no problem. I bought it by mistake.
This review is about item#40388257.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 18:12:35
Adhesion is also good, easy to cut and easy to use. The price is much cheaper than other sites.
This review is about item#40388257.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:02:34
Temperate, luxury goods! I use it without feeling any stress at all.
This review is about item#9449203.
various
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 20:49:21
If you buy without looking at the width you can not use it at all. I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#40388257.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 08:43:50
It was saved because the other 600 mm sales were few. I am planning to make a continuous purchase.
This review is about item#40388275.
Warehouse partition
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:25:58
Easy to use
This review is about item#40388257.
When assembling the cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 21:00:13
Can be used up to the last one winding economically
This review is about item#07236677.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 14:37:40
It is strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#40388257.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 18:35:25
very good
This review is about item#40388257.
When marking an item badge
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 16:57:53
Convenient to past small objects in a small place
This review is about item#40388257.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 17:03:57
It is very hard to peel off, but its price is high.
This review is about item#09449203.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Tape
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Fabric Tape
Color Cloth Tape  No.600V
Fabric Tape No.600A
Fabric Tape No.600
Cloth Tape No.1590 For Packing
New Cloth Tape No.760
Fabric Tape No.600M
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
Cloth tape No.339
Fabric Tape No.600S
Electrode CUT master
Cloth Tape