Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Metal saw

Metal saw
Sales Price: 27.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:57:34
I will look for the same thing on the net, but I can not find it easily in monetary terms or money, but I find it to be monotalou.
This review is about item#07334573.
Slit machining and curved surface machining
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 00:03:22
There is no problem with work as a metal saw. There is no escape to use for other applications such as curved surface processing, so some techniques are necessary but you can use it. I made jigs according to collet chuck. Cutting ability is good one.
This review is about item#7334591.
Milling machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:31:51
I bought it for making a notch in a brass cylinder with a milling machine. It was able to be used without problems. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#7334573.
Prototype of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 08:04:25
I bought it as an original brand of monotaro but the original was SEC of South Korea. Even in other sizes I am using the SEC brand and I am satisfied because it can be used normally.
This review is about item#07334573.
Milling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 14:45:57
No sharpness problem.
This review is about item#07334564.
Side cut
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 10:51:23
I am using it for resin trimming but both quality and price are satisfied! The blade thickness is also optimal. Better quality was obtained when using silicone spray or cutting fluid at the time of processing.
This review is about item#07334564.
It is used for cutting metal with a lathe or milling machine.
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 15:40:12
Actually I have not used it yet, I'd like to try it soon I do not have an arbor that fits the metal saw, since I have to find time to create from arbor, use will be used as soon as Arbor is ready, use it as soon as possible I think that it seems like, I'm using ordinary because I am not using it yet I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07334564.
Cutting and others
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 16:01:29
Other things that are worn out and cutlery are too high. It is not a special knife, if it is a general thing, I think that it is finally the right price at this place finally.
This review is about item#07334573.
Easy metal cutting, groove cutting.
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-08 22:38:48
Smooth sharpness.
This review is about item#07334625.
To grooving milling
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-11 15:40:15
It is not a size that is used frequently, but it is cheap and saved when there is nothing when there is nothing. 304 could be used without problems even if cutting.
This review is about item#07334607.
For keyway cutting
5
From Japan
On 2010-08-26 13:41:11
Although it is cutting S45C, it can be used without problem if dropping rotation. Because the price is cheap, it is convenient to use without any hesitation.
This review is about item#07334607.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metal saw
Metal saw
Metal saw
S axis side-cutter arbor
Metal saw
45 Diameter screw slotting cutters
Carbide Solid Metal Saw
Metal saw
Metal saw
HSS metal saw (for common steel)
Metal saw
Straight shank side cutter arbor
S-axis cutter Arbor
Metal Soar bar
Metal saw