Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Civil Engineering Work Boots

Civil Engineering Work Boots
Sales Price: 83.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
When working in water field
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 22:47:36
Although it is also found in reviews of other people, cracks / deterioration of places where there is a difference in thickness quickly got to leak in the blink of an eye in a blink of an eye. In addition, although the stock plate of the arch part is good, on the contrary, the strength difference comes out there, the rubber deforms into the shape of the plate and it tears. It seems like one factor is that there are conflicting reviews on durability, depending on the situation and work being used. Although it says as civil engineering work on product name, it is not suitable for full-scale civil engineering work. It is enough for agricultural work and on-site patrols, but durability not to be talked about in external construction / civil engineering work that scoop gagging in mud. Adjustment like the side adjustment belt can not be used for adjustment, it gets out of the clasp immediately and gets in the way and it makes no sense and makes no sense. It is disappointing that cushions are charged inside and comfort is good. It was expensive but I expected but COSPA is the worst.
This review is about item#5616152.
Summer weeding such as Sasa and Tanigawa work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:36:58
First I wore it in the Tanigawa but it was very heavy, 2, 3 kg, but this is the best in terms of being durable in that the used fibers are used for bulletproof vests 1 kg heavier than ordinary boots But it is far more robust than the boots I've worn so far This boots will become physical strength enhancement, ie training It can not be worn if the belly decreases
This review is about item#5616152.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 14:18:01
First of all, it is solidly made with a deep green color. Because it is not heavy anyhow it is durable anyway, it is different from cheap goods that will cut off soon.
This review is about item#5616161.
On-site use
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 18:28:50
There is no problem in function. The color is more fashionable than I expected, and I planned to buy it for work for a moment. . .
This review is about item#5616161.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 01:28:53
Outer skin thickness step part is broken, water leakage. I think that it will break up as I walk. Sorry for being expensive.
This review is about item#5616152.
Normal work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 19:23:37
When saying that it is different from ordinary boots, durability is outstanding in one word. If it is a cheap boots it will cut out quickly, but this one has a good rice. It is somewhat heavy, but it gets used soon.
This review is about item#5616152.
Forestry work, farm work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 16:19:35
It is strong but it is too heavy indeed. I think that it is wonderful if it can be done a little more lightly.
This review is about item#5616152.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-04 16:19:53
The first in opening · · ·? Huh··? Only ... Green! It is completely different from the image! I thought that it was more dark green · · · orz I usually wear a comfortable fit of 26 cm. Is it a bit big? Expect for more durability than cheap commodity!
This review is about item#5616161.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:12:04
Although I have a little weight, I purchase it because it lasts long.
This review is about item#05616161.
For riding motorcycle commuters
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 16:24:51
Waterproof performance and durability are no problem at all. Shift change is also good as the tiptoe is solid. Since the arch is strengthened for the scoop, it is stable.
This review is about item#05616177.
garden work.
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:45:25
heavy. I want a little tighter design.
This review is about item#05616161.
Mountains and fields are all for work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 15:36:14
It would be great if it cheaper a bit.
This review is about item#05616143.
Civil engineering
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 19:54:08
Salted plum is nice.
This review is about item#05616177.
Operation of string truck machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 15:38:20
I had avoided being aware of it with cheap boots, but since I seem to be holding it for the moment it seems to be strong so I want you to have it long.
This review is about item#05616161.
garden work
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 12:40:48
Size, as shown, usually 26 cm, LL size just. It is rather heavy. Durability is determined from now. For Fukuyama's gardening, holes will soon open and water will come in. I hope it will last long.
This review is about item#05616161.
Mowing boots
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 16:07:44
The boots bought at the home center are bamboo and bamboo soon will have holes, but this product has been purchased last year and it is OK at all. Continue to buy and decide this time for other staff.
This review is about item#05616152.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 10:46:58
Rubber is also strong, comfort is also excellent! Although the steel sheet enters only the arch, the entire sole is not included. I am planning to put in an iron plate underlay. It is likely to last long.
This review is about item#05616177.
Family garden, care of horses
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 16:00:28
I bought two pairs and used it separately for home gardens and horse care, but for the kitchen garden I bought for the first time I got a crack in the part of the instep and bought the third pair. It is the frequency of use whether it is used once a week or not, but since it is 3 years and 9 months since purchase, durability is no complain. Because the protector is in the toe, you can relieve the horse carefully and it is useful. I will also repeat next order.
This review is about item#05616143.
Use at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 18:32:38
It is a little heavy. However, it seems to be stronger than what I used to date. Up until now I got a bad early as I got hungry, but how long will it take me? I tried calling Mr. Fukuyama.
This review is about item#05616161.
Bamboo forest cutting
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 19:35:25
Although there are many specifications when bamboo trees are harvested, the damage which bamboo sticks and the boots avoid is drastically reduced! The sense of security is also doubling! It is! Since I just bought it, the detailed evaluation is ...? I am planning to make it a little abusive.
This review is about item#05616161.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Water Proof Boots
Zona Safety S-01
Pro Safety Boots PSB
JolDIC Safety DX
PVC Work Boots # 890
Packable Rain Boots LB-X
Safety Rubber Boots
Safety Boots S225
Rubber Boots Z-01
Working Boots, Oil Resistant
Treading-Through Prevention Safe Boots
Rubber Boots Orange/Yellow
Rubber Boots #870