Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings , Small Diameter Ball Bearings Llu

Miniature Ball Bearings , Small Diameter Ball Bearings Llu
Sales Price: 2.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
To assist the motor shaft
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:07:34
Because it is a maker item, purchase thought that it can be used with confidence. Assist the force applied to the motor shaft. Test use.
This review is about item#329463.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 08:41:34
The price is also cheap, the quality is also no problem. I did a nice shopping.
This review is about item#00329366.
The movable part of the swing arm of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:20
Previously it was a bearing from an overseas manufacturer, but this time it will move smoothly
This review is about item#329366.
Starter, hand grinder exchange bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:24:09
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#00329366.
Bearing for bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 19:20:46
Ease of use, affordability is best.
This review is about item#00329664.
It is used for engines for competition off-road radio controlled cars (1/8 racing buggy).
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 23:18:25
The place to use is a lot of sand dust, it is a painful use condition, but it is kept better than the normal item and I am very satisfied very much. It is good that it is less expensive than normal than anything else.
This review is about item#00329463.
For vacuum cleaner main motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 21:37:48
As expected, NTN's bearing rotation noise is also quiet.
This review is about item#00329366.
Bicycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 21:46:01
I bought it for the bicycle hub bearing exchange for children. Since the bearings made in China that had been attached at the time of purchasing a bicycle had been crushed, purchased here. Since the product is a domestic seal bearing, reliability is outstanding. The price is cheap, we arrive at hand on the next day of order, we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#00329366.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 21:15:28
No, because I am an old man, it is a generation that individuals can not think of ordering machine parts. In the twenties thirty years ago, I have a memory that I got an estimate of 200,000 yen for 1000 rods trying to get bearings of a car hub individually. That's why people living in this era are happy! I must thank you! Well I'm so happy that you can get the desired parts with just one mouse with this mail order! I think.
This review is about item#00329411.
Used as spare parts for model engines.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 17:52:10
Even compared with genuine parts, it is indeed comparable in performance. So the price is about 1/5 so it is profitable.
This review is about item#00329314.
For road bike front and rear wheels
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 00:18:43
The rotation of the wheel became smooth and comfortable.
This review is about item#00329366.
Floor warm heater hot water circulation pump motor
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 12:46:53
The manufacturer's agency disassembled and repaired the circulation pump which was said to be unrepairable because there are no more parts. I was planning to change the stove, but the repair is completed at the cost of several hundred yen as a result. The postage was the highest after all (laugh), but I am satisfied. Currently, it works well. The bearing used before was foreign made. After all the domestic product has a different sense of security.
This review is about item#00329366.
Repair of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-30 14:58:13
I am very saved because there is plenty of stock and it will be in time soon as it is needed. I think that it is more convenient to be a transparent bag so that you can see the contents as rubber shield immediately.
This review is about item#00329612.
Repair of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-26 23:01:44
It was smooth and very quiet.
This review is about item#00329664.
For replacing the bicycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-22 12:05:02
It is satisfactory at this price at normal use. It was because he was running in nonteenth before replacing, and I felt heavy here lately. Although I ran only about 150 km after replacement, there is no problem at all. Running at the time of purchasing the wheel returned. I think that it will be even better if grease gets familiar with running a bit more. Because the price is cheap, I will recommend it to acquaintances.
This review is about item#00329366.
Hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-18 16:45:10
Because it is used for rainy season throughout the year, I'm happy that I can exchange it if I'm worried Made in Japan I feel good.
This review is about item#00329366.
1